2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Hsiaoling from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Big hotel, can't get personalize service
1. Agoda price. 2. Shopping on site 3. Morton steak house on site
It''s ok for the price we paid, but prefer to stay at Grand Hyatt next time, much better service, and less smoking environment.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Bura from Australia
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
very luxurious
comfort, great dining and casino
Very good, polite and helpful staff. Had to pay extra for in room wifi which was a bit dissapointing because the place is uite expensive already.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Jasim from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Suberb
Style, very huge, casino
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Captain from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
An amazing walkathon !
Fabulous interiors , great Gandola Venetian feel , Amazing retail shops .
I visited the hotel with my 11 yr daughter . She was awestruck at the vastness n scale of the hotel . We had a great time at the canal shopping area with the gondola rides and the fab blue false skylight .It surely is once in a lifetime experience to be in this hotel . The suites were huge n comfortable . The main lobby is lavishly decorated ! Would like to stay here for much more time ! Thank you for a lovely experience .
Reviewed October 14, 2013

AILEE from Malaysia
Groups
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Enjoyable, fun and easy going
Spacious room with large bed, variety choices of shopping, 24 hours casino
It's my second time there because i like the hotel and its everything. So i enjoyed it a lot. There are more shopping arcades in the upper floors now so i could go shopping when i did not feel like staying in the casino. The merchandises were superb too! The hotel also offered a wide variety of food, although i stayed there for so many days, i never ran out of choices on what to eat everyday! Also, it's very convenient to go to the other casinos around with their shuttle bus service provided. I brought friends who were first timer in Macau to go around the city with the shuttle bus service and we had a great time. The room is spacious enough for family of 3 to 4, or friends of 3 to 4, we did not have to book separate rooms and could still enjoy each other's companion. It's the room that made me choose to stay here again. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other friends who intend to visit Macao.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Zeng from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very clean and nice
size of the room, service, clean
very good. I will come back again. the hotel is one of the best hotel i had stayed before. the room is very big and clean.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Yi from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
It's wonderful place to stay in Macau
friendly staff, clean room, confortable bed
It's nice hotel to stay in Macau. They have friendly staff, clean and big room, convencience transportation.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Huang from Canada
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great hotel and clean room
shuttle bus, overall interior design, nice room
The room was big and clean. Everyone knows Venetian so I don't need to talk more about the interior. The shopping and food were great. The best thing about Venetian is it offer shuttle buses to a lot of places, however, there are way too many people lining up for the shuttle bus.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Arianto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Just okay, not too great
Big rooms, big bathroom and nice shuttle to Ferry or other hotels.
Just okay, but no great food available. No attraction available. Probably we came in bad timing.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Samir from Jordan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice and new experianc
big rooms nice and huge casino and big hotel
Reviewed October 14, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: