2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Thikumporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
luxary hotel
location service good hotel
This Hotel is very famous for 5 star hotel of the casino worldand very good service room very nice decorate i give them exactly five star
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Pujianti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2013
SUPERB!
big room, nice bathroom, good design
our stay was amazing.. They upgrade our rooms to cotai suite.. Just make sure u request rooms near elevator if u dont want to walk in long corridor.. There are shuttle to lot of place..
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Nalin from Australia
Family with young children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Beautiful Hotel
very large and comforable rooms, lots of shops and food court
Our stay was excellent, however there was something seriously lacking compared Vegas in all the Macau Hotels, they dont cater for people who like to gamble a little but have fun going to the hotel clubs and bars while there partner may be gambling, there was not a single night club or a decent bar in the whole strip, apparently your Hotel has closed down two clubs for some reason.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Eddie from United States
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Rooms where very comfortable for a great price
Room, mall, casino
We had a great time in the Venetian. The only thing is it gets overcrowded on the shuttles at certain times. PLUS THE WIFI was not free! WIFI SHOULD BE FREE!!!
Reviewed October 09, 2013

FREDY from Indonesia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
GREAT STAY
Casino, Great Food, Great and easy access to the hotel
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Tadsanee from Thailand
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice, luxury, comfortable, and enjoy shopping
Large bathroom, beautiful hotel, very closed to airport
Hotel staff is very friendly and attentive. They offer us the room upgraded without any charges. However, as it is casino hotel, smelling of cigarette is so annoying. Otherwise everything will be perfect!
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Wendy from Australia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Wonderful relaxing holiday
Didn't need to go any where else
The room was fantastic, would highly recommend staying there.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Luxurious comfort
1. No problem with transportation because the hotel has shuttle buses to and from the airport and to other spots in Macau. 2. Great lobby. 3. Friendly and multi lingual staff
We had a comfortable stay at the Venetian Hotel. The room is big with 2 double beds which gave us a good sleep. The bathroom/toilet is huge. Each room has 2 television sets thet gave us freedom to watch different channels as my son prefers cartoons. Room Services and Concierge services are very good. We asked them to book us for Lunch buffet at Macau Tower. Communication was never a problem with their staffs who are well versed with English Language and Tagalog. We really felt at home in Venetian
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Pasin from Thailand
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice
Casino, bedroom & restaurants
Good place for vacation, but too crowded in my opinion. Excellent bedroom, casino is a bit too crowded due to many visitors compare to other hotels.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Harpreet from United Kingdom
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Gorgeous spacious and clean room!
Room, comfortable and great shopping
Excellent! I went with 3 family members and we thoroughly enjoyed the food and 2 of the higher end restaurants and the bars are great too. Shopping is superb as there are endless shops with friendly staff.
Reviewed October 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: