2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

MUI from Hong Kong
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in September 2013
SPACIOUS FAMILY ROOM
spacious, clean and near to shopping area
This is my first time visit to Venetian. The room in particularly is very spacious, clean and comfortable. We would recommend our family and friends to stay here.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Relaxing and refreshing
Easily accessible, Fast check-out, Warm feeling welcome drink
Very enjoyable and the discount price of 1-day pay for 2-day stay is very very attractive. It will be better if Free Wi-Fi can be provided.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Junianto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Hotel Bintang 5 yang "Value for Money".
many hotel staff doesn't understand English (or pretending doesn't understand) when you make complaints. Be careful free wi-fi 24 hours is not applicable, even you experience bad connection (very slow and not usable)you will be charge in check out desk, except you arguing with them, two devices login even only trying to use internet for seconds will be charged for two days usage, again you have to fight in front desk. Watch for baggage service, especially for group, they might send to the wrong room and since they don't ask for the receive tags, it might be received by others. I experience this and it caused delayed sending my luggages to my room about 4 hours and looks like someone trying to open my luggages.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Araya from Thailand
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent stay
Big Clean and well decorated Room, good location,
Excellent ! Check in was a bit slow but the rest was just superb!
Reviewed October 01, 2013

ShihChun from Taiwan
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel
Reviewed September 30, 2013

CHANG from Taiwan
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Room is big, but no free internet
Room size, casino available, shopping centre downstairs
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel itself and their romms are big, but shopping and dining areas are too crowded and nosisy. Casino is available but full of cigarette smell
Reviewed September 30, 2013

WAI from Hong Kong
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Luxurious stay
Grand decoration
I have reserved this hotel for many times. The standard of quality remains high every time and never disappoint the guest. They would fulfill every request from the guest whenever possible. Thumbs up for their service. Decoration of the hotel is grand and luxurious. Spacious room as well.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
NICE FOR SHORT SATY
CONVENIENCE,COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN
TOTALLY SATISFIED. BESIDES THE WIFI SERVICE AS WE NEED TO PAY FOR IT WHERE MOST OF THE OTHER COUNTRIES R FREE(MOREOVER WE PAID FOR 1350 FOR A NITE(PER ROOM)AND ITS KIND OF COSTLY
Reviewed September 29, 2013

DAVID from Australia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great for shopping dinning and the casino
shopping dinning casino
we had a very good time there was so much to do the shopping eating drinking and everything was so easy to access
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Harpreet from United Kingdom
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excellent and spacious rooms, very good value!
Room size, comfortable bed and plenty of shops.
Reviewed September 28, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: