2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Lee from Taiwan
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very pleasant stay
room size, convenience to shopping and food, facility
Very good stay, but wish there is free internet connection.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Theodore from United States
Couples
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Over crowded hotel
I cant think of any
It was overcrowded. This is not a place for American tourists want a luxury, relaxed visit.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheila from Indonesia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
What a great room! Huge size. Luxurious.
Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Great shopping location
Large Luxurious room, Shopping malls, casinos You can spend whole day without going any where!!
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EKKATHAT from Thailand
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
luxurious hotel indeed
large room, great shopping and luxury design
we had a wonderful time here in Venetian, the room is nicely design and clean, after shopping we spend few more hours at the casino and we had a great fun
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bunawan from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice stay at venetian
Huge room,huge bathroom, nice interior
It was comfortable stay in venetian.the room was big with separate living room area. Access to casino and shopping area. Located in the hearth of the city close to all major attraction.
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Hungary
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Years ago was better
very crowded public areas
Years ego was a luxury hotel matching public. Now like Beijing West Railway Station.
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KOH from Singapore
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great comfortable room!
Very big and luxurious room, easy accessible with the free shuttle services and shopping within the hotel itself
Very luxurious hotel with a very big suite. Comfortable room and spacious to move around. Within the hotel itself, there are shopping and casino available for all. Not forgetting dining in the hotel restaurants too.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIENNY from Indonesia
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in January 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Great interior design and i really enjoy my stay but the room rate is too high and we found out during our stay that it's just because there was a huge function running at the same time which took up most of the rooms there causing our room rate far too expensive. This is my most disappointment as the crowd of this event gave us a less pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Naresh from India
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
the best experirnce for stay and casino
casino hotelroom swimming pool
Enjoyed the most with great relaxation and shopping with dinner and casino
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phan from Indonesia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
GREAT!
Luxury, Room, Facilities
The best experience for us. No regret at all even we have to spend a more money for this hotel..
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: