2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

pei from Malaysia
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2013
Huge room and friendly staff
Fast check in, near to airport, provide of transportation
The room is big, room service is very fast and staff are very friendly...
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Leon from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
room was big and spaciaous with a good breakfast
room was big and spaciaous with a good breakfast
vroom was big and spaciaous with a good breakfast. hotel also mageeee room was big and spaciaous with a good breakfast
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Jingke from China
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in September 2012
satisfy and enjoy
huge hotel with casino and swimming pool
comfortable , enjoy the every moment with senior parents.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Phachara from Thailand
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
love this place
1. the best 2. will go back 3. love it
its such a wonderful hotel we have been through. its nice there staff.area.peopl and casino are perfecr
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Phachara from Thailand
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
amazing hotel
1 the best 2. will go back 3. love it
absolutely amazing we will definitely go back there again when we have any chance love everything about the hotel
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Kah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
It's a really impressive resort
Interior, comfortable and service
Great interior design and i really enjoy my stay but the room rate is too high and we found out during our stay that it's just because there was a huge function running at the same time which took up most of the rooms there causing our room rate far too expensive. This is my most disappointment as the crowd of this event gave us a less pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good hotel close to convention
Room, close to conference, food variety
We attended a large conference which was held in the hotel precinct. A little like cattle herding when booking in but rooms are very nice. Large, great design and very comfortable bed. Not so friendly staff though
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Francisco from Spain
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice but pricey, it is ok for a once in a lifetime
big room, views, decoration
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Wooneui from South Korea
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in September 2013
Generally it was good
Large size, cleaness, casino
The interior was very impressive, but hard to find restaurants as it was limited in the shopping mall.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Wooneui from South Korea
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in September 2013
generally excellent
Casino, interior, cleaness
It was generally excellent but it is in fact expensive.
Reviewed September 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: