2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

KONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great, enjoy and wonderful.
Casino, entertainment and shopping
My stayed at Venetian was great experience, enjoyable and wonderful.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Christian from Indonesia
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A great place and convenient
Luxury room, casino, amazing view
Good hotel Good service The atmosphere and design is no match Connected to shopping mall Indeed a one stop hotel
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Seng from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Easy trip
I find the staff quite friendly, room is comfy and getting about was easy.
Me and my partner had our 1st stay here in macao at this hotel. The entrance to the hotel wasn't that welcoming, considering the bus stop area was a lil messed up. But once inside the hotel, the ambience was comfortable and greeted warmly by the staff at the reception.Overall, I find the hotel reasonable for those who are looking for a retreat from bustling cities.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Aditya from Indonesia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Woooww Hotel
Large room yet very comfort and the casino of course
Very pleasant and so comfort but rather noisy and a long way walk to go to your room
Reviewed September 08, 2013

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
A very good hotel with comfortable big big room!
Good service, big room and bathroom, many shopping areas just in the hotel.
It's a very big and comfortable hotel. However, it will be better if a special shortcut for customers below 21 years old to pass through the casino in the ground floor so that they need not to go to their rooms via the shopping mall on the 3rd floor.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

evelyn from Indonesia
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Massive Room
massive room, nice decoration, nice view
I stayed there for 2 nights. The room is pretty close to venetian vegas. it has living room and a large bathroom. The room charged for wifi unfortunately. Lots of shopping stores downstairs. Shuttle to airport and other hotels as well. very convenient.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Carolina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Fantastic
The Hotel, the room, the saffs
Reviewed September 06, 2013

phyllis from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
definiteky worth the money!
nice room, friendly service and high accessibility
it was an amazing weekend for us. and we didn't fancy going around sight seeing in macau, so we loved spending time chilling in the room and only eels out for local snacks n food! it's a perfect get away choice!!
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Sook from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice Hotel
big and clean room, comfortable bed
Plesent stay - very large shopping centre, the whole mall designed as Venice,
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Fenny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
all in one hotel
free shuttle bus to many places, casino, mall
hard rock hotel just accros this hotel so u can just walk there 15 minutes. there is huge mall and casino inside this hotel so u need more time just to explore the hotel. dont forget to use the free shuttle bus service to explore the town
Reviewed September 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: