2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

ELIZABETH from Indonesia
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE TRIPS
LARGE ROOMS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, CENTER OF SHOPPING AREAS
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE STAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VALUE-MONEY
Reviewed July 19, 2013

chotika from Thailand
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
great hotel
service mind , places
Just the first reception and rules , cuz member agora can't go with me but I got passport and credit card of her , that's problem little bit.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice place
Clear signage,cozy and easy to shop
Nice,cozy and feels like home when i return to the room
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Ester from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Really satisfied with the room and facilities
really large and clean room, exclusive hotel, good entertainment, good services
I've never stayed at hotel like this. Really large and clean room with good services and good entertainment.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Fransciscus from Indonesia
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
love the hotel, superb, comfortable, clean, great
convenient free shuttle service, everything under one roof , decoration amazing
we enjoyed our stay, we will certainly recommend to our friends. however a bit pity no free wifi available in room
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Julian from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
great
location room design and size
ok. enjoyed our stay, however check-in took a while too... not used to check-in process that long.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

katha from
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
All in one hotel
Nice place, nice room, great casino
I think lots of people know Venetian. The hotel has everything you want on your vacation. There are nice place, nice decoration, lots of shops and very big casino. The room is very big and very nice bathroom. The hotel staff also very nice, so you can get nice service from them.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Chi from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2012
Impressive Suite for price of a room
The Suite was comfortable and large, Lots of restaurants and shopping right below the hotel and pretty efficient check in considering no. of rooms
Whilst in Hong Kong on business decided to pay a visit to a friend working in Macao and decided to stay at the Venetian after hearing about it. The room is a suite with a large bathroom with separate W C. Theres a sitting area on a lower level from the bedroom area. The room was spotless and clean. I've stayed in a lot of hotels and for standard was very high and for the price it's unbeatable.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Toh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
deluxe
service , clean , location
is good experience on shooping , hotel room and casino
Reviewed July 18, 2013

siranee from Thailand
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
happy
beautifull nice
I had made reservations to stay at this hotel through the website agoda.
Reviewed July 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: