2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

siranee from Thailand
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
happy
beautifull nice
I had made reservations to stay at this hotel through the website agoda.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lilyati from Indonesia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel, large room & comfort bed
Great hotel, large room & comfort bed
Great & friendly staff. Signboard in the hotel & location should be more specific, some direction're not continuing, so it can make us lost direction.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
its very comfortable. Feel like its my home
Great food, great location & nice facilities
My stay here is superb. My room is large and beds comfortable. Overlooking the skyline of other casinos. Its also near to City of dreams.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great package, exiting stay
Huge Rooms, Nice Dinning experience, Great shopping
The rooms were huge, good for Family Stay, the casino is just on the ground level for parents who wants to make :-) some money. Shopping was in abundance. You could really spend your whole time just in this hotel without going anywhere else. I had a great package which includes daily breakfast for 2 days, a buffet lunch which had a great selection, a half day tour to Macau city and some spending vouchers which can be used for almost anything within the Venetian.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
excellent hotel, clean
clean, luxury
very nice hotel, clean and big room, near to airport and got shuttle provide, i will go again
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BUDIYANTO from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Unforgettable moment
Shopping, Dining, & Non-stop entertainment
One of the best 5-star hotels I ever stayed. The kids loved it.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Haris from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2013
Big room
Close to shopping mall, big rooms, have many child entertainment and the pool is very friendly
Very good, our kids really enjoy the pool especially, but we have language barrier because we cannot speak mandarin, and for the hotel staff they can speak english good, but outside the hotel the locals speak limited english , but so far our stay in macao has been a great experience, for the evening entertainment i just spend time at the casino
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lestira from Indonesia
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2013
awsome
the design
it was really nice and enjoyable, really good experience for me
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Hong Kong
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in October 2012
Pleasant stay
Comfortable room, spacious and clean
Nice hotel with many shops around and casino. But too crowded and noisy at the lobby.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Canada
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent Stay
Gorgeous room on high floor, excellent room service, and nice semi-private pools for adults
Honeymoon couple. Hotel manager was very kind to have written us a congratulations card and sent up a delicious, heart shaped box of chocolates. Very thoughtful gesture. Room was large, clean and on a high floor overlooking the city. We ordered Chinese style breakfast next morning, both the presentation and food quality were excellent. Very happy with our two-night stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: