2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Nunnaputt from Thailand
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great stay, luxury
Luxury room, Clean, Outstanding service
Free shuttle to most spots you wanna go. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Room is big with high ceiling and the rest area. Overall is outstanding. Only thing is free wi-fi is not available. You have to pay MOP$160 per 24hrs!
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarit from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable
Close to airport, Shopping paradise, large and luxurious room
The trip was enjoyable. The Venetian has it all for all family members of differrent ages.
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
More than what u would expect
Casino, food, service
More than what u would expect. More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

maya from Israel
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel... To big!!!
Shopping, casino, food
We went there with 3 young children. We wanted to see Macau and travel, not just stay at the hotel... This hotel is not for that! It is so big that we found our self walking for almost 2 hours just to get to our room. If you are looking for a place that have everything inside this hotel is for you. If all you need is a nice place to sleep and good food there are other hotels much cheaper...
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tyron from Philippines
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
royalty. awesome stay.
very nice interior in every part of the hotel, comfortable and very clean rooms, very nice rest rooms.
we really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. everything we need is just within the premises. a lot of shops and restaurants. very friendly staffs as well. we will definitely come back.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
luxury, comfortable, large room, beautiful hotel
luxury, very comfortable, large room
It's really fun to stay, it has large living room, and large bathroom with bath tub.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean
Shopping, food and casino
Becareful of Pickpockets in the hotel especially at crowded areas. Food, shopping and casino is generally good in this hotel.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuncay from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
amazing hotel
shopping service and appearnce
i was very pleased with our stay at the venetian hotel. The appearance and facilities left a lasting impression with both me and my partner.The service and assitance we received from the staff made it a pleasant experience i will definitely be recommending the venetian to my friends and family when considering there overseas trip planning.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

abdelaziz from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very good, nice moment with my family
large room, shopping area, free surface
my family, my wife, myself, my child, it was great moment
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arpana from India
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent
The ambience, artificial lake and the kids play area
It was a wonderful experience stayiong at venetian. The room was big and very well maintained . The shopping area was awesome with artificial lake
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: