2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

IRAWATY from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It's awesome
nice bed, large bathroom and unique design
The first time I walked through the corridor of my room, I felt like in a palace. It's so huge and exquisite. The room was clean, well-arranged, and comfortable bed. It gave me such a great experience of 5 star hotel. I like the bathroom very much. It's large and really well equipped. The hotel is great. There is a free shuttle bus too, so it's quite flexible when you want to go to the city. I enjoyed my stay there very much.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Arie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Amazing Hotel
Gondola, room and casino
Many many attraction and best play ground for children. So many good casino machine and very good quality of equipment. Price little bit expensive but fair enough for what you got.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Aman from India
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
A Luxurious Place to Stay
Luxury, Activities, Casino, Shopping
The stay was very nice and comfortable. The hotel is very posh and luxurious. Though not recommended for 1 night as the activities are too many to cover. Only one hotel serves indian food. Want to stay in style - stay here Budget stay - Stay somewhere else and visit Venetian
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Junedy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice hotel with big bed room and big bath room
high class, shopping centre, good food court
good sleep,nice hotel, but not a good service at cafe deco breakfast time or lunch time at bambu.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Jetnipat from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
NICE HOTEL
CASINO.ROOM . SHOPPING
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Jetnipat from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
NICE HOTEL
CASINO.ROOM . SHOPPING
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Jetnipat from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
NICE HOTEL
CASINO.ROOM . SHOPPING
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Yew from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fantastic Stay!!!
Location, comfort, cleanliness
We enjoyed our stay very much... the hotel room and the bathroom are huge!!! great for family stay as well... there are so many things to do in the hotel!! We will definitely come back to stay again!!!
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Julian from Philippines
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2013
relaxing and indulging
room size, room design, bathroom size
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Julian from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
fantastic
room size, room design, bathroom size
Reviewed July 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: