2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Always Appealing
Large Room, Fast Service and Casino
Great. No Problem. Everything went on as plan. Both my wife and me are very satisfied.
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean and spacious room
Great entertainment facilities , Excellent customer service and Marvelous interior design.
Reviewed June 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

waetinee from Thailand
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice Room, crowded Public areas
Luxury room, big and spacious.
Plenty of shopping and dining. Easy access to major attractions, not to mention free buses to other casino, airport and ferry terminal as well. Crowded public area and reception as well.
Reviewed June 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
It's all about casino
retro style,clean and comfortable
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siddharth from India
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2012
excellent
casino, room, shopping arcade
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siddharth from India
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
excellent
casino, rooms, shopping arcade, gandola
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunanto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Tempat yang sangat bagus sekali
Nyaman,Bersih dan Aman
sangat memuaskan, casino nya mewah, resto nya bagus dan makanannya enak2. kamarnya besar, mall nya nyaman. foodcourt nya luas makanannya enak dan banyak pilihan
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wah from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasant
Food, Shopping, Entertainment
Good
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Big hotel room with great view
Great city view, free shuttle buses to most locations, huge shopping mall.
I have forgotten to bring out the room card with me. When i returned, the cleaning lady (Kitty) was cleaning my room. She helped me to call the front desk to verify my records and allowed me to access the room without going down to the lobby. She was well trained and polite.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kustinah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel
Comfortable & large room.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: