2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Fenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice place for holiday
big room, beautiful design, near shopping area
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanjay from India
Family with young children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
GREAT ENTERTAINMENT HOTEL
THERE IS SOMETHING TO DO FOR ALL AGES , GREAT ROOMS , FANTASTIC AMBIANCE
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ibno from Indonesia
Family with teens
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2013
good hotel with casino
big, great and nice river
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiratchaya from Thailand
Family with teens
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2013
heaven for the ladies and gentlemen
service, location, price
It was very convenient. When we stepped outsode the airport, we saw a hotel shuttle bus waiting for us. And when we queued up to check in, every staff keep asking us to make sure evrything is ok. The room is significant. The ladies can shop all day. There are many various stores. We will go back there again.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Singapore
Family with teens
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2012
This Room's a Suite!
Casino... Shopping... Food...
The hotel's an all-in-one resort with casino, shopping, entertainment and dining all under the same roof. There's even free shuttle service to various locations in Macau. The room's a suite. In general, not much to grouse about... Except that the room seems to have "aged" somewhat since my last visit 2 years back.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicky from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very nice stay
Room size and comfort, close to shopping and gaming, beautiful design
The staff went the extra mile to acknowledge our anniversary, delivering chocolates to the room when we checked in and also bringing desserts to our table in one of the restaurants. Additionally, offered a very late check out which was much appreciated. We opted for the Cotai Discovery package which included several meals, a half-day tour, and other perks and it was well worth it.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2013
relaxing place with nice food
large room, lovely mattress, free shuttle bus to hotel
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fredy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean and very large room
Near to shopping centre,casino,clean environment
Good and interesting, all our family member really enjoy stayed here.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
wow!!!
Room size, resort, and shopping
This hotel is great, we were only there for 1 day and night, and sadly that time was used seeing the hotel and resort, its that big! good food, shopping and entertainment all in one area!
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fun, relaxing
It was total luxury surrounding. Great for shopping eating and entertainment.
Amazing it hotel is so big but the staff were so helpful always someone around to help if lost! I only had one night but felt so relaxed and if I've been away for longer.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: