2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

arianto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in August 2012
beatutiful hotel
huge room huge room huge room
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

marini from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
this hotel is very elegant and very nice for stay.
good shooping place,nice restaurant,very beautiful
i am very happy to stay in venetian.very clean, very elegant desain.i really like this hotel and will be recomended hotel to share with my friends.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GAUTAM from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
50-50
good breakfast, nice shopping area, nice gandola ride
comments : 1. at the time of arrival at the pick up point i have to ask the people twice to keep the luggage in the bus then they make some faces and speak in different language after then they did. 2. same above at the time of departure 3.MAIN ISSUE : At GOLDEN PEACOCK restaurant at the time of lunch rest.. people issue me dirty chairs after making complaint one of the person change the chairs again with the dirty one again i have to tell them i am not going to sit on dirty chairs and the chairs are again dirty they reply they have only those one then i stritcktly tell them i am not going to sit on them with raising my voice. then the persom call his duty manager mr. kapoor and he told me that they have only those chairs and the hotel doesnt going to manufacture new chairs only for me after then he told if i make more scene he will call the security all this make me frustated and i reached to the reservation people to make their complaint the lady told me i have to deal only with the resta... people its totaly different department. then i ask her to whom i make the complaint for this issue after then she told me to come along with me and to help out after talking to mr. kapoor again he replied that they have only those dirty chairs and i strait away told them not to do lunch their after then the reservation lady ask him to call his senior then immediately he change his words with changing the clean table. All this happen at 5 star hotel venetian may be 7 star. nobody apologies nor feel guilty. if i left the room with torn sheets and untidy beds then hotel will going to leave me with out charging???????
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WOOI from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Relaxing,and comfortable
It is a Casino Hotel with a lots of shopping mall and luxury hotel
The Venetian offers a fantastic choice of foods,excellent room and service for an affordable price. the attached shopping mall is huge and will take a whole day to walk around and through all the canal.the guard for the casino is helpful when we ask for direction to go room.besides that they also proposed us with the cotai discovery package iclude 1 breakfast,1 lunch,1 gondola tour 1 box of cookies for two persons.the hotel is too big to gets to or from your rooms and around the hotel.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHING from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Relax & Comfortable
Big room with very comfortable space and fully equiped, facility are well maintain
- Internal usage have to be charged, comparing with other country even with low cost hotel or budgetary guesthouse they are provided free internet usage. - Feeling uncomfortable everytime get check by the security guard asking to show the hotel card everytime enter to the lift to hotel room. Paying for stay but been treated like a thief.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sandra from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Something to do at all times for all ages and.
Rooms are amazing and shopping and gabbling.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Debra from United States
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Macau is good for gambling
luxurious, innovative, spectacular
Good stay but not enough to do with older children. A bit cut off from the rest of Macau
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Malaysia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Big room and very nice staff
Food,quite,a lot of security
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Average with no surprises
Good location, night life, exciting environment
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NUTTHACHAI from Thailand
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
no wi-fi
shopping center / casino
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: