2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

ya from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Perfect!
Enjoy with it.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Hing from Hong Kong
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Pre-wedding
Pre-wedding
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Joyce from Singapore
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great stay
Service, room size, convenience
The hotel service is fabulous. Got a free upgrade and the staff at the counter is friendly. Lot of shopping within the hotel. Free shuttle service is provided to and fro the ferry terminal.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Jonalyn from Philippines
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Classic and Elegant
(1) Spacious room with very comfortable beds and luxurious bathroom; (2) Good location and provides shuttle to different locations (airport, ferry terminal and other hotels); (3) Good service
We stayed at Bella Suite. The room is spacious with two double beds and a living room plus a sophisticated and elegant bathroom. The shower though is kinda outdated. I love the lights and chandelier of the hotel. Accessible and provides shuttle to different locations. Good service from staff. Can store your luggage if your flight is at the evening. Wifi is okay. Everything was nice :) Love the smell of their lobby, very distinct.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Huang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
wonderful stay
The building and the stay feel like stpaying in a palace
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Olive from Philippines
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Beautiful
Beds, bath, and the spectacular view
I brought my mom and cousin there as a birthday treat for my mom's 70th birthday and she was bowled over. The check in counter was so considerate to have delayed our check out time from 11 am to 1 pm, seeing that I was with my mom. These small things count.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

HENDRA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very big hotel
Attached to shopping mall, convinient shuttle bus, good room
Good stay but bit to complicated to reach the room since the hotel is too big
Reviewed March 05, 2016

YI from Taiwan
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
No
Casino staff shuttle
Not bad
Reviewed March 04, 2016

ULYSSES from Philippines
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Feels like home
We always stay here when were in Macao. Feels like home
Reviewed March 04, 2016

ULYSSES from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Rude bouncer
We've stayed at the Venetian Macao probably more than 20 times over the years and it's the only hotel we ever book in Macao. We love it because we no longer have to get out of this mega hotel while some of us gamble at the casino. But this time, we had a bad experience with the casino bouncers/guard. On the day we were checking out, my sister decided to hit the tables one last time but the bouncer wouldnt let her in because to him, she looked underage. This happened a lot for this stay but this time she wasn't able to bring her passport but she did show him a photo of her pssport showing all details from her phone. He still wouldnt let her in. That in itself wasnt a problem but he did it in the rudest way possible and it wasn't a case of language barrier as he was the same nationality as us. Just disappointing. Might try another hotel next time we go to Macao.
Reviewed March 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: