2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

nancy from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Beautifull honeymoon memory with Venetian
Staff very helpfull. Fast service. great service. Great surprice gift for our honeymoon. great transportation service from the hotel.
Great city tour package. gondola ride very romantic and fantastic.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Mommy Alive Trip
Comfortable bed, large bathroom and huge room
The most disappointing thing is the hotel doesn't provide free wi fi, which a lot of other hotels have, not even at the casino! The feeling they gave me and my 3 other friends was they just wanted money, for whatever service they provide. Not nice at all, and we have been staying at the hotel for the 4th consecutive year, around April every year! We are now contemplating staying at a different hotel next April. One with free wi fi definitely! Also, some of the dealers at the casino are so rude!!
Reviewed April 29, 2013

SUVIT from Thailand
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
easy access to everything
variety of food, many famous shops , Vanis canel Theam .
Awesome . Nice deccoration ,Let us take more photos for a good holiday memory ,variety of foods and many famous shops.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Kachornsak from Thailand
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
always happy to be here
nice room, good hospitality, the best location
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is my first choice when I go to Macau. Apart from the great location, I was impressed by the nice room and good hospitality from their staffs.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

cherlyn from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great experience
All-in-one hotel. All you need from entertainment, dining, shopping all under one roof. Conveniently accessible with free shuttle from ferry terminal
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Christina from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Amazing room & great hotel
Bed, pool and yum cha
Reviewed April 29, 2013

ARNEL from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
awesome
near airport, clean, comfortable and large size room.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

ARNEL from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
awesome hotel
location, comfortable and huge room
Reviewed April 29, 2013

YEW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
comfy and luxurious
location, food & size
we found a good deal for 2 queen size bed suite here in agoda. the room is enormous with great facility and the hotel provides convenient shuttle all around macau for free! great shopping experience inside the hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Efren from Philippines
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Center of everything,the casinos and the service
Reviewed April 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: