2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Richard from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Wow wow wow! So Luxurious!
Big Bed, Big Bathroom, Big room!
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Handy from Indonesia
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2013
very nice
nice design, great space of room, romantic
very nice, has a great shopping area, large room, very large casino
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Cristina from Philippines
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
we were really delighted with our room.
best room because its big & really beautiful. complete amenities.close to shopping areas.as if you dont want to go out anymore if you stay in this hotel.
Really great and would really go back here when we visit macau again. the best is their room though its expensive. we requested for an extra bed, they provided us the sofa bed which was already there in the room and served as sofa. they just arrange it & turn it into bed, put bed sheet & pillows and they charged us for 553.46(pataca).this is too much considering that the sofa was already there, it should be free of charge.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

CHOTIWUTI from Thailand
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good and convenient place
Easy to shopping
Good and impressive to shopping and play casino as a one stop service.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Sally from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Live like a Queen
Shopping malls within the hotel, Big room and Clean
Reviewed April 10, 2013

yen from Malaysia
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great and luxury hotel
Is a very great and luxury, relaxing hotel
Is a very great and luxury, relaxing hotel, very large shopping mall, transportation provided.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Jeanett from Philippines
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
fulfilled
luxury, shopping, relaxing
i want to go back to venetian to bring my 2 other kids, this is ny 2 nd time but i still want to go back this may if i can find affordable rates
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Jeanett from Philippines
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
contented
facilities, comfort, luxury
want to go back to venetian again . i hope i can find good rates again. i really like the amenities
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good promotion price
Spacious Room, Clean and tidy, Shopping Mall
Excellent experience. The promotion price is only one half as normal for a two nights stay. Room is spacious, clean and tidy. Staff was nice and helpful. Will definite stay again next time.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Phei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Not bad
Love the pools and shopping area, a great selection of food at the food court, and room is spacious.
It was a long walk to the room from the reception area and we were given a smoking room, although we asked for a non-smoking one. Had to make several calls to have our room changed. Other than these, everything was okay.
Reviewed April 09, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: