2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Phei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Not bad
Love the pools and shopping area, a great selection of food at the food court, and room is spacious.
It was a long walk to the room from the reception area and we were given a smoking room, although we asked for a non-smoking one. Had to make several calls to have our room changed. Other than these, everything was okay.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Christina from Singapore
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
No free internet access and smoky at hall way
Free shuttle service, near shopping mall, easy to take taxi
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Christina from Singapore
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Quite an experience with central casino
Free Shuttle services to nearby hotels, airport. Big clean room and friendly cleaners
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Oscar from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
this a great hotel and fantastic superb
the room is large , the confortable bed, the nearest to shopping
Fantastic stay in this hotel. The rooms are very big and spotlessly clean. Tons of fun filled activities that keep us entertained at all times.It was comfortable, however there is no free wifi. Most 5-star hotels have free wifi for guests to provide connectivity.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

John from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Fantastic Casino Hotel
Shopping, Food and Casino
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Mercedes from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable
Great shopping, great restaurants, friendly staff
Relaxing vacation for the entire family. Enjoyed being inside and walking around the shopping areas, which connected to the other hotels in the area.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

LIVIA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Casino and shopping experience.
Casino. Variety shops and restaurants. Large room.
It was a pleasant stay in the Venetian Macao. The room is spacious, however it has smoke smell which i found it was disturbing. The restaurant such as bamboo and imperial dim sum are good. Though the hotel was crowded by tourists (mostly from China mainland), but i found it is interesting. This hotel is perfect for casino seeker.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Henry from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Ordinary. Nothing special.
Clean; big rooms
Disappointed in that in-house movie from Floor 1 to 15 was not working. Front desk did not know. Floor staff did not know, and maintenance staff took half an hour to turn up, only to inform me that there is nothing they can do as the same thing is happening from floor 1 to 15. If we really want connection, we have to change room. For a 5 star hotel, people within the hotel should know, and Customer should be told in advance.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

WAI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice Room
Shuttle Bus provided; Big Room; Nice swimming pool
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Noel from Philippines
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
We had an enjoyable stay.
Great rooms, nice pools, and shuttle service.
Reviewed April 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: