2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kunal from India
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Perfect
All is good
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Jonathan from New Zealand
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Greatweekend for small groups from HK
Very accomodating, great rooms, great buffet
We had a lot of fun in this hotel for the short time we were there. Staff was very friendly but no free wifi in rooms which was disappointing.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

maricris from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
the best hotel in macau
large and clean hotel rooms, food court, shopping
always satisfied with our stay at venetian thats the reason why we never stay at any other hotel while in macau.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Jonathan from New Zealand
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2013
Perfect for a quick 2 day trip!
Huge rooms, access to casinos, staff friendliness
We had a great time at the Venetian, short stay but staff were very accommodating with late checkout and late arrival. Rooms were great although no free wifi which is pretty unacceptable nowadays.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

TIAN from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Finally
luxury, casino, food
The architecture of The Venetian is simply beautiful and I enjoyed the casino and shopping.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Asti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great hotel for vacation, leisure and shopping
The room, the buffet, the facilities
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Victor from Canada
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
The Venetian is the Venetian - Incredible Stay
Super-sized Rooms/Suites, Central Location, Great Gaming Facilities
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Andrew from Canada
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2013
It is really great!
shopping, food, comfortable stay in the room
Our stay in this hotel is great! My kids had a nice time.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Jill from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fun w/ relaxing rooms
good for people who loves shopping!
My stay in this hotel was relaxing. I like all the people working in Venetian because they know how to speak in English which made me comfortable knowing that; however, there was 1 staff who was selling souvenir photos who didn't inform us that we should get our picture before 6pm on the same day. Not knowing this, we went to the counter the next day which resulted to nothing (our picture got wasted, as she said). The reason why we went there the next day is that they didn't entertain us even if we fall in line. Other than this, just so you know, I like the Filipino staffs there because they're just very friendly and hospitable. What I said above was based from my experience. I just want to share my experience there but I'm not against the hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Maya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great and Big Hotel
The Room, The Bath room and the sight seeing around hotel
very pleasant hotel. Big Room and Royal furniture. so easy go to Macau
Reviewed April 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: