2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

PATRALEKH from India
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
AMAZING MINDBLOWING FANTASTIC. 10 ON 10
INTERIORS SERVICE LUXURIOUS
It was my honeymoon, & we felt it to be heaven on earth. As we entered the hotel, the first thing which came form us was... WOWWWWW such a wonderful hotel... so i need not explain how it was... Amazing place in all aspect... Food was awesome, they provided complimentary tickets to ICE world, breakfast, photo shoot, disk. etc etc... overalla wonderful experience, value for money.. & some memories to treasure. wonderful place to be.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Toh from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Luxury hotel.
Friendly check in staff. Room is big and comfortable. Easy to go other places with its free shuttle buses.
Exceptional. You don't have to go outside your hotel to do you shopping. You can get anything within the hotel. I Will surely recommend my friends to stay here.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

TAI from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
wonderfull
enviroment ,location,comfortable
very good,clean ,nice location and comfortable with friendly staffs .
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Fang from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Hotel with great shopping and beautiful view
Shopping, Free shuttle service, Large rooms
An awesome hotel with everything we need. We do not need to even step out of the hotel. Room was big and spacious as well. Thumbs up!
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Cameron from United States
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great weekend getaway for a couple
Luxury, bathroom amenities, entertainment venue
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Superb , value for money during promotion price
Strategic location , large and comfortable room , free shuttle
We had a great time at Venetian Macao Resort Hotel . The room is huge with large bathroom and a living room . The 2 huge Queen size bed can easily fit 4 adults or 2 adults 2 kids . Very easy accessibility as they provide free shutter bus to many tourist attractions in Macau. There are free shutter buses to Gongbei border too ( border to Zhuhai , China ). However, the hotel is huge and have 2 different wings for check-in . I will definitely come back to stay here in my next trip .
Reviewed March 28, 2013

sijun from China
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
good
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Saw from Malaysia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Awesome Hotel
(1) Large and confortable room (2) Reception staff friendly (3) Lots of happenings
Overall we had a wonderful stay at Venetian Macao Resort. This is our 2nd time there cause their room is big. The only problem we face is finding a place to sit at the food court. It's always packed and the people seems to be sitting at there for the whole day. Venetian should considered to increase more tables at their their food court or set some rules for those not eating but just occupying the table.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
my stay was a fantastic experience,i would go back
roomsize,excellent customer service.overall excecellent all round
our stay was a fantastic experience,it was a perfect setting for a romantic stay
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Khatarine from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2012
Fantastic
design, big room, near shopping
This is my third time staying here. Best hotel ever in macau, with big room and all facilities inside except wifi, the wife not for free. Design is ok, everything goin perfect, i willl roccemended this hotel to my friends. Bbjugvyhhbgvfcdxdhkkkjbfxdzkk vgjjkjklhhkvghfsrgghjcgfdljjjlkkvgjligxtsd
Reviewed March 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: