2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Teddy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2015
Bella suites
luxury, mall inside, and free shuttle
Very nice hotel with large mal, shuttle bus is free, one stop solution for shop,dine and sleep
Reviewed January 04, 2016

SHUE from Singapore
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2015
Polite Front Desk Staff, but not Bus Counter staff
Location, fast check in
Not a first timer for Venetian Hotel. There were some improvements - faster check in, luggage were sent to room. We reached at 10am+, but we were not able to check in. Only available to check in after 2.30pm. So, we put our luggage at the luggage storage. After check in, luggage were sent directly to our room. Overall experience was good EXCEPT - staff at the Venetian bus counter were unfriendly and provide wrong information. When we purchased ferry ticket to HK airport, we were told to go to Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal (Old Ferry Terminal). However the next morning 7am, when we were searching for the queue for the shuttle bus, we were told to queue for Taipa Ferry Terminal. Because of the wrong information by the staff at the Venetian Bus Counter, we had to take 2 taxi from Taipa to Old Ferry Terminal.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Amanda from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfy room
Comfy room, great variety of shops/activities, frequent shuttle service to ferry terminal
Fantastic!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

BOON from Singapore
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Special Family holiday
Cozy room, good view and free WiFi
Overall was good. This was my 2nd time to have stayed at Venetian.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Yi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ms
Design, brand, ambience
Met expectations. Check in process to shorten as area for improvement
Reviewed January 03, 2016

CHI from China
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
good clean high
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Asher from Indonesia
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Honestly I expected better
Casino, Design, Bed comfort. Special thanks to Troy at the Concierge for his excellent and very polite treatment of his guest !!!
All in all our visit was too short to let it all sink in. Yet it was a rewarding and special experience. As a hotel I have seen better and far better for less and far less. The building is 8 years old yet the woodwork really needs some mending. Ambiance and building design and theme has no match. Wonderful indeed. A bit isolated if you like to take a stroll in the heart of the city. But again a beautiful experience.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

mary from Philippines
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2015
great stay
friendly staff, spacious room and free wifi ;)
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Lea from Indonesia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay
Beautiful bella suite, clean and luxurious, has easy check out system
Very pleasant stay. The shower is a little old where water dont spray nicely. But other than that everything was nice.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

B.V from India
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
good., fantastic., excellent
good., fantastic., excellent
Reviewed January 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: