2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Teng from Singapore
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Beautiful location
Decoration, room space and location
It was fine. near casino, free shuttle buses everywhere as well as free wifi even on the buses? Nice golf course too
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great stay @ Macau's Venetian!
Professional customer service, good facilities, spacious room size
It was a good experience especially dealing with your counter staff, Golden Yeoh. He was very professional and even gave us very humble advices on currency exchange and what to do in Macau. The only lacking was the direct bus connectivity to the city. We had to transit at another hotel in order to get to heart of Macau.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Lorena from Australia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Macau fun
staff, bed, view
Woderful
Reviewed November 23, 2015

WEILLY from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
luxury hotel
have a big room, rate is ok, location to taipa ferry
Afterall is good
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Felicia from Singapore
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2015
Large comfortable room
Large room, comfortable, shopping
Comfortable and huge place with lots of shopping :)
Reviewed November 23, 2015

AI from Singapore
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view an
Excellent. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view and Spacious rooms with nice bathroom. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Would definitely recommend to stay here!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

HYUNKYUNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
it was so far from lobby to roon
room, food, swimming pool
I couldn't pass casino which was in the middle of the ground floor with my baby. So I should go to my room passing by 3rd floor.On the 3rd floor, so many shops made me dizzy. I lost my way several times and I walked so much. It was so terrible. But room was so nice. The swimming pool is also great.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

UPENDERREDDY from India
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
fentastic hotel for us
centre of the location
Excellent
Reviewed November 22, 2015

boris from Israel
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Casino Hotel world class
Amazing Hotel with venecian style
I thing in this class casino hotels should accommodate free to the clients. Food was trouble and super expensive. in casino nothing free , even water
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Andre from Singapore
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not the newest but still one of the best.
Has a good mix of shops for different ages and needs. Close to other malls that are connect via bridges and passages. Good restaurants to choose from.
Reviewed November 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: