2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

John from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Intensely great hotel
Mind blowing big, Beautiful, Great room
Loved this hotel. I have stayed in the one in Vegas and its basically a mirror image. So impressive. Great shower. Only stayed one day but wish I could of for longer. Easy checkout.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Kris from Philippines
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Pleasant
Luxurious, Lots of free (water, transpo), pool!
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Cut from Indonesia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in October 2015
I like my stay here
large room, bed and one stop for all
i like my stay here...the room is large and everything else is great as well.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Definite 5 Star Hotel
The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to help. The accommodation is spacious and value for money. The hotel itself is decadent and of a world class standard.
The Venetian Macao was above and beyond all of my expectations. To say the hotel itself is decadent and opulent is an understatement. It is more 6 stars than 5 stars. The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to go out of their way to assist you in any way they can. The location is in the heart of the Macau casino district and is only a short taxi ride to everything else in Macau. I thoroughly recommend staying here. 11/10.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Ankit from India
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Just one word AWESOME
Everything in one place.
Spend gud time with family.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Rajiv from India
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Exceptional!
Size of the Room, Attention to Detail, Everything from Restaurants, Casino Floor, Shopping, Lounges in one property
Loved the stay at The Venetian Macao! It was my second time here and I'd surely recommend and probably only prefer The Venetian Macao every time I'm there! They've set the bar way too high for others the match! :)
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great hotel in Taipa
Big rooms,clean and nice decor
Our stay at the Venetian Macoa was good but nothing great as it was always crowded with people.Location wise is good if you would like to stay in Taipa which is far away from the hustle and buzz of the city.Complimentary shuttles to other side of the island ,ferry terminal and Chuhai is great,but not to the airport if you are leaving early in the morning,where we encounter taxi touts who wanted 3 times the fare to airport.Overall the rooms are big and clean with good amenities and decor.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Yeoh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good
late check out
good.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Loida from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Na
Unfortunately the bedsheets are all smelly.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

ko from China
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Good location. Good environment . Good Service
Reviewed October 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: