2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17251 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yulius from Indonesia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best Hotel in Macau
Interior hotel, keramahan staf, fasilitas dan nuansa kamar
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Jefferson from Philippines
Business traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Front Office and Gym Staff are unfriendly.
Size, location
The front office staff was very inconsiderate and unaccommodating. After checking in and proceeded to the room, it took 45 minutes for our luggages to be brought by concierge to the room which is a total waste of time for us since we plan to leave right away for some day excursions. We even followed up thrice just to get it up in 45 minutes, what more if we don't. The male gym staff is rude and doesn't give any assistance. He just watches the TV the whole 1 hour while I was there, which should not be the case. Aside from these bad experiences, everything else was okay, van services to and from the airport, van services to china border. Hotel facilities are still maintained after all these years.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

William from Indonesia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Have a very pleasant stay in venetian
Very beautiful interior, comfy bed, all in one except food..
Good but if you want to stay here for a long time i dont recomend you.. Its very expensive and no breakfast serve, very expensive foodcourt.. If you are on budget.. I recomend you to come in the morning and go home on the evening, but stay in another hotel which is cheaper. :)
Reviewed October 16, 2015

lenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Classic Hotel with modern service approaching
1. Provided free shuttle bus which is very convenience to traveller. 2) one stop staying hotel- everything inside one area. 3) accomodate for eldest age and yougest age.
We were enjoying our stay during our holiday in Macau. This hotel is recommended as everythong provided in one area hotel.. got shopping centre, food centrum and Casino as well. The hotel very classic with modern performance.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

puah from Malaysia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice & Clear
Clean , staff friendly, good facility
Enjoy !
Reviewed October 15, 2015

SZE from Hong Kong
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
not valuable at all
clean room
me and my boyfriend checked in at midnight. although there's just us checking in but the staff handling is very slow. the room is nice and clean however the wifi cannot be connect inroom. we can only use the wifi by the door side and it's totally inconvenient for us! not worth anyways!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

SIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Birthday trip
Large Room, Birthday Cake, Luxury
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good stay
nice scenery, big spacious comfy room, near amenties and attractions
have a very pleasant stay in the hotel. definitely worth the value. will come back again.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
At this Price
Big room, nice decor, big casino
At the price I think the room should come with free wifi but because its book agoda instead of direct with hotel website, there is 30 buxs charge for wifi per day? This is 5 star hotel and not cheap per nite, so agoda are discriminated agst?
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Helen from Canada
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Room
1. Grand. 2. Big room. 3. Free upgrade to a view suite
The hotel needs upgrade coz too old Can't imagine one of the TV is an old box TV
Reviewed October 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: