2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
No suttle bus provided for route of hotel to hotel
Suggest hotel renovation as facilities in room was become old
Stay 1st time about 8 years ago and felt room was large for family stayed
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Kin from Hong Kong
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location but a little bit over price
location , view and service
the hotel is in a good location, nce staff, but a little bit over price. May be hotels of Macau are over-priced in general.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great Customer Service
Customer Service, Cleaniness, Location
We were told at check in that non-smoking floors were fully booked, the nice lady at the desk said she could check us in the smoking floor and can change us back to a non-smoking floor once it is available so we don't need to wait two hours for a room to be available. As compensation, she was sending us a "surprise" and told us to be in our room at 7pm. When 7pm came, the surprise was this delicious strawberry mousse cake! Yummmm~~~ She also called us 10 min into our room to make sure we were comfortable in the room (i.e. if we detect any smoke smell, she could change rooms for us). She was sooo nice.. her name was Susan (from memory) So GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Chienpang from Taiwan
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
low CP value, bad breakfast. good service but room
good service, best location and nice shopping stores
Soso, rooms are too old and breakfast so bad.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Piraphong from Thailand
Business traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel
Casino Shopping Hotel
Comfortable Nice Neat Clean
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Edward from United States
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Fantastic.
location, service, quality
2nd time I've stayed here. Wonderful ex
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Juliette from Australia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Too big!
The room and location. Only two things I can think of.
Pleasant enough but this place is huge! It's a kilometre walk just to get to the pools and my friends and I kept getting lost. Wouldn't choose it again - it's too big and too crowded.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
5 star hotel
Very convenient with airport transfer. With a unique design shopping mall. With free shuttle bus to many location
Have a comfort stay in a nice and unique designed 5 star hotel
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice hotel
shopping, casino, new
A nice hotel. You can gamble or shopping anytime you want to.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Eva from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Spacious, good facilities
Facilities are quite nice but quality of products and service is yet to improve
Reviewed September 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: