2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Linda from Australia
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Impressive hotel
Room configuration was beautiful and generously proportioned, Shopping area amazing. Hotel as big as a small city.
Really interesting, however it was so expensive.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Bing from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great stay
Clean, good customer service
The stay was awesome, the staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful!
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Rommel from Philippines
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
My Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Experience
Ambience, Cleanliness and good customer service
it was a pleasant and excellent experience
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Jasmine from Singapore
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious room, nice deco, well maintained hotel
Reviewed September 23, 2015

liezel from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
venetian experience
best things are the people, hotel rooms and location
best feeling so far
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Yat from Hong Kong
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Old hotel
The location is good, the mall is good and the staff are helpful
The hotel is pretty old, especially the toilet, it makes me feel unclean. However, the room size is very good and I believe the hotel's main target customers are those from mainland China, the inside of the hotel is this style.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Stars from Singapore
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Worthwhile Stay
staff, attitude, comfort
Enjoyed e stay though it was only one night.... Definitely a worthwhile journey... will revert whenever in macau
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Huge hotel
Located right in the casino,
It was my first time staying at the Venitian, and it was very convenience as we spent the whole time in the complex. Everything is so far away though, walking to the pool took ages. I'd recommend staying if you're at an event in the venue
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Brenda from Australia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Large Rooms
The layout of the rooms are wonderfuland big; Many eating venues; large modern bathrooms
I have stayed at the Venetian a couple of times now and keep going back due to the rooms are huge, modern, comfortable and luxurious. However, with a very large hotel, there is also lots and lots of people, hence there is always a queue when checking in. I was told I could not take my roll-on with me in the queue,however other people had big bags with them in the queue. If they are going to have rules then they need to make sure they ALL abide by them. I was quite annoyed with the way this was handled.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Michael from Philippines
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Best in Macau!!
Everything!
Reviewed September 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: