2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

edi from Indonesia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Very nice Hotel
Location, Service dan Room condition.
Awesome stay. Highly recommended hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Luff-Yim from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
A GRAND CLASS HOTEL
good location, lots of restaurant , easy transport
Room was big and excellent view! I have very high floor so that the view is marvellous! The hotel has many places for shopping and transport to reach every where! Hotel staff are nice and helpful! except I had a room with dirty floor and request the staff to come and clean it!
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Bernard from Singapore
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Magnificient Hotel
Beautiful, near other hotels, have casino
The Belle room which we were staying in is very spacious and has a good view. There are free bottles of water everywhere to quench thirst.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
it is a good hotel
big room, good food and nice view
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Juliana from Indonesia
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
that's an amazing experience!
clean and comfortable hotel. also easy to get food.
It's a classic european style hotel, i thought is the best in asia. It worth with the money value. Though only one night staying there, i feel satisfied. I would like to recomend to you if you going to macao.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Hui from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Wonderful stay at Macau
Comfort, toiletries, design
It was so good that I will never forget how wonderful it is to stay there. The room is big, actually can fit in more people as we are given two beds but I went there only with my boyfriend. The morning breakfast is nice too. The total spend on the hotel itself is 500MYR+ from agoda and top up for 400HKD+ for morning breakfast. The staffs are good. But the location of Venetian is a bit far from the town which is the mainland of Macau, so traveling by cab to the St. Paul's ruin and Macau tower will a bit pricey and time taking. Oh ya, the shuttle bus they provided is to the ferry terminals, airport and sands hotel only. So, you may need to travel to airport and change another shuttle to Lisboa or etc. but it takes so much time. So might as well take the cab! Hahaa
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Koh from Singapore
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Looking for more surprises
Location, clean & comfortable
Was a little upset when I wasn't able to get my requests done during check-in. As I've already ask for connecting rooms yet the staffs don't me not available. But i after i insisted as I made my requests few months earlier, the supervisor was nice enough to give me a free upgrade. My Royale suite one of the room was given to Bella suite instead. At least after staying for the hotel several times this was the best at least I given. Wifi was a little slow as was free. In rooms necessities was good enough except no shavers. Requested from the housekeeper and was told that's only for higher grade of suites rooms. Finding this a bit ridiculous. Bathroom area can be a little bit slippery if not cautious. Especially if soap or bath gel wasn't wash off thoroughly during shower. In fact, the shower area flooring should better be anti-slip. At least prevent accidents during bath & in hotel. Rooms will be better if can provide instant coffee maker machines rather than just normal ones. TV should be change to LED HD bigger screens already with such 5 stars standards in hotels. Preferably if some air fresheners in rooms like lobby areas will be nice enough as the rooms sometimes carry a little moist smell.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Koh from Singapore
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good location
Comfortable, spacious & clean
Stayed few times in the hotel. Actually hope to see some differences in them. Wifi provided for free wasn't fast and stable. The TV inside the rooms probably needs some change to something bigger and maybe OLED TV instead with bigger screen. With suites room category compares with other hotels in Macau. Venetians seems to drop in standard. Hotel should provides in-rooms coffee maker machines to show the quality of a suite room instead to give normal tea bags and coffees. Food prices are expensive as expected. The most detested was "illegal" people are roaming about near the lobby keep asking whether to swipe for credit cards loans or money exchange.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Gareth from United Kingdom
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
A Zoo
Different, the scale and the volume of people
An experience.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

ralph from Philippines
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great resort hotel
Free shuttle service
It was lovely got the late check out, far from ruins of st paul but the hotel it self will keep you busy very comfortable bed and room
Reviewed September 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: