Good 6.7
Based on 788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

chin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good Location
Clean and big bathroom
the hotel has a great location, friendly staff and best for value room.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Comfortable hotel for the price paid
Room space is good, design is very nice
The hotel is nice. Do not have much comment to say. Overall, the room is spacious and comfortable because is clean and free from any noise outside. The only downside of this hotel will be the shower because the pipe and the shower have water flowing out simultaneously when the pipe knob is turned on though I only want to shower. Other than that, I got no issue. The price for this hotel is expensive in my opinion.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Ching from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location for a good price
Everything is great about the room. A lot of the reviews of this hotel room of the bed is hard but I don't mind it at all.
If you are a traveller that only love shopping and not gambling while staying in Macau. This is the hotel for you. It is so near the border of Zhuhai and it is within 10 minutes walk away. Once you cross the border into Zhuhai, that's the shopping centre that has everything. Buses are available nearby and plenty of small food restaurants to cater for your hungary stomach. Food are mostly Asian types.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

JERICKSON from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
nice room but location too far from tourist spots
nice cozy room
rooms are ok but the hotel is too far. not accessible as you still have to walk a long mile after taking the bus. its too far from tourist spots and shopping center. no wifi too.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

kc from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
hotel value for money
common hotel
no much special. but the price is cheap. as it was feb the weather is very comfortable. we walk to da san ba and look around the scenario along the way. it was kind of experience too as it was my first time to macau.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Lou from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
reasonable price
reasonable price
the room is tiny but with reasonable price. the location is not quite convenienct as there is no direct busline to the ferry port.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Trisha from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Better Hotel than we expected!
Lobby looks great, the size of the room was just enough, we got more than what we paid for, location is great is it is very near the bus stops and the border to zhuhai, lots of shops and restaurants near the hotel
we were very satisfied with our stay at this hotel. the size of the room was just enough for us and we were very comfortable. the whole room was clean, including the bathroom. we really got more than what we paid for. we didn't have a hard time going around macau since the hotel is near a lot of bus stops. compared to the last time i went to macau, it is now very easy to travel around because of the new bus routes.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Good hotel but far from the city
Clean rooms
It was my 2nd time to book this hotel, the first being in 2010. I chose to stay at this hotel because of the rooms, which are not small compared to other hotels that I've stayed in. My only problem is its location which is far from the casinos (Venetian, etc). The receptionist when we cheked in was quite accommodating and even translated to Chinese our destinations since most taxi drivers do not understand English. however, the receptionist when we got back at the hotel do not understand English and I had a hard time explaining what a pillow is. Apart from that, everything went out fine. Will stay here again if I go back to Macau.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Edgardo from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location
Great location, homey feeling since its located in residential area. There are lots of restaurants around. Small shops also are also available.
this is my second time to stay in this hotel. just like before, the staff are friendly. the rooms are quite small but clean and has a homey feeling.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Feike from Netherlands
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice location but small outdated rooms
Walking distance from the border, centrally located.
the staff wasnt very friendly. the receptions clerk first question was: your passports. not even a please. the rooms are a bit old and smelly. matrasses where hard as rock, but given the many chinese guests this isn't a surprise. you do get a lot off hotel freebies in the bathroom. the air conditioning had a hard time getting our room cool, i think also because off the old aircon units. in short not a bad place to stay, but this hotel needs a major update.
Reviewed March 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: