Good 6.7
Based on 788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Han-u from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Terrible location average rooms
Price
Macau being small as it is, this hotel takes you to furthest area possible from all the fun. Its almost impossible to grab a taxi in front of the hotel, so you have to walk at least ten to fifteen minutes to get hold of a taxi. There is a bus stop across the street from the hotel, but a first time visitor will have some trouble figuring out the names of the district. Macanese people barely speak any English. Hotel staff is not very helpful and the rooms are the just very very mediocre.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

Aileen from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good place to stay
selling point
We are very lucky because we didn't encounter any problem during our stay in Victoria Hotel. My friends and I stayed in Victoria for 2 days and 2 nights. The room was small but its clean. There is a bus stop in front of the hotel which made our transportation convenient. However, only few people working in the hotel can speak and understand English. Location is not good not bad. Its far from the airport but its near in the Ferry terminal going to Hongkong. Over all, Victoria is a good place.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

POH from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Great location but small rooms
Good selling points
We find that the restaurant at L2, the service is poor.After we do billing,they never provide us the receipt.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

Kanyapat from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
China border hotel
500 meters to China border
very convienient for who comes and goes by cross border bus because hotel is just 500meters away for the immigration. hotel is clean too.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Miriam from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Location great, rooms acceptable
Lobby
restaurant service bad - manager not accommodating and no english menu !!!
Reviewed September 08, 2011

Lin from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Bad experience
None
Room is not very clean, when I entered the teapot is full of left of teas. Room is very dark, doesn't look like Deluxe at all. Room has old marks everywhere. And it has mosquito in the room!!! Service is not very pleasant, when I arrive, they said they can't find my booking, even if I have paid in full in advance!!
Reviewed September 05, 2011

Hendri from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Worth to try
Spacious
Overall Ok. If there was internet in the room, that would be great!
Reviewed September 03, 2011

Sze from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Nice and cheap, worth.
Cheap but everything is new.
Good service and front desk is good. When u have a question for them, they always answer your question with a smile.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Arsen from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Not bad ..not that good either
It's cheap hotel in macau
The hotel is ok anywhere else in world ..but in Macau it's not mY cup of tea..maybe I am spoiled from las Vegas and new York hotels..nothing special with this one..the location is only good if you will cross over juhai to china..it's not far..you can walk over...for one night stay ..it's good..,for more than that..it's not worth staying..
Reviewed August 26, 2011

TAI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
value for money
the location is still the selling point. very close to both the skytrain (asoke) and subway (sukhumvit), so easy to get around bkk without having to resort to the taxi mafia guys hanging out outside. always walk out to suk to catch a moving taxi; 35 minutes and under to airport, no tolls needed, at 4am. with foodland still closed, top supermarket under robinson on soi 19 is the best (villa is more expensive). also good food court for quick, 'safe', and cheap eats. lots of deli-style thai food available for take-away also.
Reviewed August 26, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: