Good 6.7
Based on 787 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 787 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

See from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
just fair
near to the shuttle station that pick guest to taipa, the venetian hotel, galaxy hotel, bus stop is just right beside the hotel, this hotel offer in room pocket wifi
I staying at twin room and the brightness of the room is low , and i realised twin room tv is small but double bed tv is bigger. Washroom clean, but the bed is too hard! Like sleeping on floor. Can hear any one who talking at the corridor clearly , therefore if you wish to sleep till late, this is not the right hotel for you. They offer pocket wifi as due the connection to the main modem is weak , this is the only thing i like.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
The Victoria Hotel
Is in Macau's Local people home town city very far aw away from visitors area..like Galaxy Hotel or others five stars hotel. No convince too far away from Macau Casino's hotel need to take bus or taxi
Is very old hotel not suitable for visitors which want games at Casino. Every day need to walk and either take bus n taxi need to paid a lots of transportation fees. very small room and not comfortable at all. The location is suitable to eat the local famous foods. ...and local famous biscuits but the shop business hours is close very early....During the night if wanted to sight seeing need to paid transport like taxi to casino or sight seeing else is need to sleep early. Is quite boring and nothing to do. Don't even have shopping Mall or shopping centre. ...
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIN from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Uncomfortable bed
Not expensive, allow earlier check-in
The bed is too hard and very uncomfortable. In addition the bedding made me itchy. It was probably due to the detergent they used in laundry.
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Very nice hotel. We enjoyed staying cozy and safe.
near the bus station
very nice! I recommend this hotel to next travellers out there.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location
Good for stay one night
Good location for local area , but too much noise around the area , one night should be enough
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmer from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
bad service in all levels no English staff loc bad
Not good very bad service no English staff bad location no taxi around room smells like cigarettes although I requested non smoking room. Dirty rooms staff are not friendly. No food facilities around. Located in local area far far away from the glitz and glamour of Macau. Will not return definetly. A 3 star is over rated more like 1 star.
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHENG from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice hotel but with over value price
lugagge supervisor, reception attitude,location
feel comfortable but paid more the other hotels! The surrounding shops are not friendly! Credit card can be used only when over 200MOP, local people are not keen on Mandrian.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fook from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location, clean and comfort room
Good location, clean and comfort room
Good location, clean and comfort room
Reviewed January 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danai from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2009
Good hotel in Macau
Location Facilities Service
We enjoyed our stay here. It's got a good location and it's waking distance to restaurants and shops. The room was of good size and the bed was comfortable enough.
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2010
small room
walking distance to local food store
Hotel is located on city next to busy road whereby there is no place for taxi to stop and let you get down. We practically need to jump out the taxi the moment it stop. Room is very small
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: