Good 6.7
Based on 788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Cyrene from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Friendly Staff
Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Kim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Cheapest hotel in Macau
cheap, near to China border, access to public transport easily
Good. Big room with own private toilet. Easy access to public transport however far from the central of attraction.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Neeraj from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
this is right in the middle local city.
quiet location, reasonable price
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Neeraj from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Last minute booking but okay
Resonaable price, quiet location
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Eko from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
I think it was unforgettable moments
clean room, centrally located, friendly staff
i think it was incredible experience and unforgettable moments. the rooms were clean and staff were friendly made ​​us feel very comfortable to enjoy our rest time.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Annabelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
The stay was quite relaxing.
airconditioning, accessible to public transport, quiet.
Nothing really surprising. It was just fine. I had a difficulty though communicating with the in-house restaurant staff. They could not communicate with English unlike the staff at the reception area. Another challenge for us was that the hotel location is quite far from the hotel-casino proper. We never had the chance to try out the food at the resto coz we ate out so I can't really say anything about their food.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Shee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
up to expectations
nearby to destination, cheap, satisfied services
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Lai from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
everything is fair
prize is reasonable, and close to bus stop, close to main shopping area as well
All facilities are nice actually. Clean bath room, clean bed, and fresh air. There is a small store next to the hotel which is quite convience for supper.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

CHOOK from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice place to visit
Spacious, clean and staff friendly.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

estrella from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
bad, good
faster check in, check out ; fast elevator, nice room
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: