Very good 7.8
Based on 1582 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

KAKI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
so so
so so
Reviewed September 16, 2016

KAKI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
so so
so so
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Tai from China
Family with young children
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very good!
Nice scenery and excellent resort!
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good place for a relaxing trip
Our stay is amazing at the resort. Spacious room, friendly staff. And the swimming pool is great too! The location is not close to city center, but we can take the hotel shuttle to the city center, so it's very convenient.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Hanyang from China
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great Time, Great Place
Luxurious resort at affordable prices, everything was great. We received free upgrade upon arrival, the room was elegant and spacious, with a full window view of the beautiful sea. The staff were professional and friendly, the food was not cheap buy extremely delicious. We had great fun at the pool, but missed the opportunity to try out many other free facilities. They even offer free shuttle bus service from/to many main spots.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

TAI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Relaxing
Spacious room and good indoor and outdoor swimming pool
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Nutchanon from Thailand
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Far away from macau city but is good place for relax
No many bus come to this hotel
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Lau from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Oasis in Macau
Pros: - Good value 5 star hotel - Relaxing and spacious place away from the crowds - No casinos (great for families with young kids) - Friendly and professional staff Cons: - Sligthly expensive taxi rides (if you miss the free shuttle) - Breakfast variety and quality can be better
Reviewed August 31, 2016

TAK from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my
Travel to the resort by Taxi from Rua do Cunha: ~ MOP 65 We noticed them this trip was to celebrate my partner's birthday while we booked at Agoda. nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my partner's birthday. Impressive!
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Ryan from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
excellent resort with ocean views
This was a pleasant resort with great pool and children's playroom. Make sure you take the dinner buffet over ala cart dinner. Breakfast included and view delicious with wide selection. Shuttle bus to the Cotia strip of themed hotels if you want to be in the crowds.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: