Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good, large rooms
Large rooms, clean, convenient
Good hotel with large rooms, clean and convenient - just needs wifi, strange they don't have this at the hotel at all.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Catherine from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
No wifi nor Internet. Impolite staff
Clean room, comfortable bed, near ferry terminal
As I booked few nights at this hotel, they gave me an upgrade. Nice and clean room. However, no wifi nor Internet at all! Also the staff is pretty impolite and little helpful.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Hwang from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
value for money
good, good & good
it was a good hotel balue for money where located at macau city. By walking distance, you may able to reach those casinos & ferry terminal. will highly recommend to my friends who are going to macau.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Hwang from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location
staff friend, large room & good location
located at macau city where easy to access casino surronding by walking distance. Opposite is sands & behind is lan kwai fong
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Jee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good hotel.
Clean ,large room and worth for money
Only one thing , no wifi. In these century , how come hotel got no wifi.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Wei from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Internet does not work for some suites
Affordable, central location, quiet
Internet did not work for the first 2 nights which was unacceptable as I chose this hotel because it offers Internet service.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Gloria from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Shame about the mattress.
Strong air-con, staff and casino
The mattress was too hard and there was no wifi for guests.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

ALESSANDRO from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
basically ok
Room design, location, staff
Room is very good, location is ok even not right in the center, around 10 mins walking. But NO breakfast and NO wifi included
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Choon from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
My stay in Waldo was pleasant.
Location, friendly staff and large room
We were happy to stay in Waldo. The location was great as it is just opposite Sands Hotel. we always took free shuttle bus from Sands hotel to everywhere which could save transport fees. The hotel staff were friendly. The check-in and check out were very fast. The room were large and clean with nice ocean view. There were some restaurnts and convenient stalls nearby the hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

supachai from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice good location
Casino midtown value
I was very satisfied with this Hotel: excellent place in the Center of the City, very near of trade center. All the staff is very friendly with customers.
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: