Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 42 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

KAMIS from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely hotel
Best hotel
The hotel is convenient, thought through and mostly are priced very reasonable. Check in was very convenient and fast. There were no language barriers or long unexpected waiting before being escorted to our room. The friendliness of all the staff is second to none. The rooms are nicely furnished and very clean. The main area is a good size however the bathroom is a little on the small side but not much of an issue. But the problem is the breakfast are simple with not much
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Selvavenayaga from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice location in town
its very nice,staffs are humble.shopping is near to hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Leong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
nice hotel
Clean & close to town
The Hotel is nice & close to town, easy access to many places. Room is clean. Customer service nice but many thing do not know how to handle. Breakfast have less choices
Reviewed February 17, 2013

ming from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Small but great hotel
Small but great hotel. The hotel facility is very basic, drinking water dispenser is provided at the corridor. But very limited parking lot.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Weng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Surprisingly nice hotel
The room design
th newly renovated room provides a nice & comfortable environment. the design is in "zen" style. but the car park is not enough .
Reviewed December 27, 2012

MOHAMMAD from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
A nice & lovely small hotel
Nice & beautiful room
It is a very nice & cozy when stay this hotel. All hotel staff are nice and friendly.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Rahayu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Such a charming little hotel.
Nice contemporary interior and friendly staff.
I had a pleasant stay, overall. Small glitches such as no ironing board and no kettle in room. But there's hot water dispenser in the corridors. WiFi connection is good. One glaring problem is the parking.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

NUR from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice hotel environment
environment looks simple but nice
we have nice and pleasant stay during the business trip. the hotel looks simple but the design and environment is like 3 star hotel.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Feel cool with the modern interior.
The room very nice and very big with reasonable price.
For the 2 days stays, I feel so enjoy with the new modern design and friendly staff. I will recommend to my friends and family member to sharing a great memory.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

TOH from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Hotel Newly renovated and Good Location
Not problem with food as restaurant above the hotel.
Hotel is situated at busy city centre. They are a few shopping centres nearby within walking distance. The hotel rooms are quite big, with carpets, all the fittings are new. We like the place as they are just newly renovated. The food are good and prices are Ok. The hotel should provide car parks. We intend to stay at the hotel if we visit Kedah again.
Reviewed October 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: