Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 163 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 4.7
Sort by

masliyana from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
worst!
i booked premier room but was given std room. the std room was too small. the toilet flush was not working. and still the room was put to be available for guests. 😤
Reviewed April 21, 2016

THOR from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good for business travelers
hotel room is nice clean, comfortable, quite and in good location
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
REASONABLE PRICE WITH CLEAN ROOM.... HOWEVER...
the room is clean, however the water pump noise is totally unacceptable, just imagine living inside the compressor room. whole night the water pump is making noise, a sleepless night there.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Nurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Minor complaints
When we arrived at the hotel the staff that greeted me was less than welcoming. Instead of welcoming me to the hotel he asked me what I wanted. Being a budget hotel, It didn't have many facilities, but that is to be expected. But I did expect the room to be clean and the bathroom wasn't as clean as I wished it would be. You could see mold on the grooves of the tiles, and our sink had bad drainage which caused the dirt to linger on the walls of the sink. The aircond in our room wasn't very cold which left us somewhat sweaty. Other than that, I have nothing bad to say. It's great value when you need a place to crash. Will definitely be back, with hopes they take better care of the cleanliness of the rooms.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Julia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Clean and minimalist
Located just a few monutes' drive from Alor Setar (s) exit - minimal room decor, a modern budget hotel feel.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

mohdhasnuddin from Malaysia
Group
Premier Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
WORTH FOR MONEY
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ITS CLEAN
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Feedback
great location
Staying 2 nights with 3 rooms at T+ hotel during recent cny holidays, and this was our 3rd times staying there. But unfortunately one of the room found 2 bed bugs on bed and another room the shower water stucked. Hope this will get improvement in order to get guests re visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Siak from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not so good
Quiet
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Arfaizal from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Uncomfort place to stay (Motel clases)
it's location
Not really pass my expectations.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Alex from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
out of expectations.
Not worth with the amount.
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: