Good 6.4
Based on 5251 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Yean from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Rooms Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Pool cleanliness needs to be improved
room air-cond not working well & main door handle was broken but maintenance staff are fast & effective in repairing, staff are friendly & helpful
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Siao from Malaysia
Couple
Birthday Plan - Twin - Private Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nothing special
3pm to check in the hotel, we reach at 3pm with long Q.... waiting for 1hr to our turn, and yet they told us not room at the moment and we need to wait for 30 minutes to get our room. the 30 minutes drag until 1 hrs... 515pm only we get to our room but it was unclean. The staff just start to mop and change the bedsheet. we need to wait for another 30 minutes again nothing much except the water park in this hotel, the water in the park was so dirty, it was disgusting to swim inside that dirty water. morning breakfast just normal, with fried noodle and normal breakfast things, the staff in the restaurant take very long time to clean up the table.... it was un-organise, some people cannot find table to sit. overall i dont like it. wont come back again
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Karen from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Rooms Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Water theme park a bit dirty and the door access a bit dis-function sometimes.
On average I am satisfy.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Yap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Overall stay not satisfy & not money worth
Breakfast no variety and not tasty at all. Smelly environment. Not clean. Switch in room difficult to access underneath table and blocked by cabinet.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kelvin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Need to improve on the cleanliness of water theme park and facilities.
Waited for an hour to check in. Overall still ok.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Yet from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Improvement during check in & environment
Queue for 2 hours for check in. The direction for moving into the room without clear signature. Need maintenance. The temporary cafe for breakfast is full of flies.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Choon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
water theme park tour
Overall satisfy
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Rooms Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice trip
Air con very good
Reviewed July 11, 2016

lai from Malaysia
Family with teens
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
staff very friendly and nice breafast..
-
Reviewed July 11, 2016

lai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
front desk staff are friendly and helpful..
room dirty..
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: