Good 6.4
Based on 5241 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Rooms Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
no choice to stay at morib except gold coast morib
Not advisable to stay especially during long weekend holiday to crowded n limited limited space... no privacy. No cotigency planning from resort to accept crowd
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Have to wait more than 3 hours for check in !!!
Dissapointed with Hotel Services. Have to wait more than 3 hours for check in !!!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

azlina from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Rooms Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2016
njj
gffh
Reviewed September 19, 2016

mohamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
2day 1night
I stay 2day n 1 night ada this hotel...room aircond problem..bath tub dirty
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Chia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It's not a huge water theme park but it's enough to keepmy children occupied
It's next to the beach. Kids love it. But this time, mosquitoes are quite a nuisance at the beach bar area.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

HAFLAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall, it's good stay for kids especially as they really enjoy the water park
For waterpark entrance, agoda should offer us 4 tickets instead of 2 as many of agent did.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Desmond from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Rooms Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2016
Worst ever stay
Check in takes me for almost 2 hours and I check in earlier so the aasisstant manager Reena told me the room is not ready and ask me to come back to collect the room card after 3pm. Then I came back at 3.30pm and there is a long queue and u waited for about 30mins only get served and wait again for the staff to bring over the early check in guest information and pass me the room card. Fine! However when I reach the room. OMG! What a disaster! The room is not clean yet! The room is quite far from the reception. Then I call the front desk and the operator said she will inform the house keeping to clean it. How long it takes? She said she don't know! Then I walk from the room back to the reception again to request for changing room. What a terrible mistake they have done, told me the room is not ready and afterwards I came back they pass me the room card but is not cleaning at all. Then, I'm staying in a 4 person apartments and the toiletries they only provide 1 set and no towel provided
Reviewed September 18, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
thnak agoda
well organise travel web
Reviewed September 18, 2016

jeffrey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
big disappointment on check in process & breakfast
no no no
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Mad from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Rooms Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2016
Long que at check in counter
Should open more check in counter during public holiday. .. it's take 1 hour for me just to check in
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: