Excellent 8.5
Based on 1140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Amy from United States
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Best hotel in Cameron Highlands
Location, comfort, service
Our stay was lovely. We drove from Kuala Lumpur and immediately enjoyed the change in weather and scenery. The hotel is charming with a small boutique feel despite having a large front facade from the road. High tea and the steamboat restaurant were both big hits for us. We did not partake in the spa as it was extremely costly. We would return and highly recommend to others.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Kokkin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
one night stay
Food, Staff and Location
The staff was very attentive and helpful
Reviewed March 10, 2016

penny from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Beautiful but a little lacking
Gon bei restaurant. Nice room.
Ok but very noisy as close to the road. Breakfast was a disappointing. My pancakes were clearly microwaved to reheat them. The pineapple fritter inedible.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Eugene from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good but could be better
I chose this resort for our stay because of the wonderful reviews and one of the best resorts in cameron highlands and to bring my fiance for a short getaway. Overall stay is just good but my fiance started itching as she has sensitive skin when the place is not clean. started from the sofa and the bed on the first night. my fiances couldnt sleep at all. The next day we requested to change of bed linens and it was better and she finally could have a good night sleep. The bed is indeed comfortable. The room could be quite noisy as its just next to the main road but tolerable. There isnt much to say about this resort but the scones for Hi tea is good and breakfast is lovely. Location is excellent as its between berinchang and tanah rata where all the attractions are. Overall stay is acceptable but many improvements needed for the price paid for a junior suite with a small LCD tv and nothing much exciting.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Aik from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Relaxing holiday
Nice lovely hotel
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
No mini mart available and no foods after midnight
Staff service, environment, Spa
Overall is good
Reviewed March 01, 2016

RUNGARUN from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Perfect
Very nice room. And very good view
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Relac
Relax, nice view,comfort
relax but the food is so so only
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Hock from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Lovely Hotel
Environment, Location & Quiet
Excellent Stay, love the environment and the hotel. Good food and helpful staff. But it was a bit noisy at the night time (Noise from motorcycles & buses). I'll be back again.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Dr from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Overall good
I would like to thank specially to Miss Nana.
Reviewed February 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: