2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Shabir from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Value for money
location conditions and comfort
Good.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Hwei from Malaysia
Family with teens
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Comfortable and relaxing stay in the heart of town
Comfortable, clean, strategic location
The duplex suite we stayed at was comfortable for a family of five. The king-sized bed in the master bedroom was warm and comfortable for 3 person to have a good night's sleep although the nights were chilly. The sofa bed in the living room accomodated 2 persons, though a little tight. The bathrooms were clean and up to standard, and the facilities all working. The breakfast served was better than most we have tried, and the terrace dining area was relaxing and wasn't too crowded although we were there during peak period.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Norhayati from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Clean, Confortable and convinent
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Kuang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Relaxing holiday
Football table at the lobby, big room size and great breakfast!
The staffs are friendly. This is a great hotel to relax in with minimum traveling around. Love the big room but shower water heater require half hour to heat up; thus, plan your timing well... else get stuck in bathroom till it heats up. :P
Reviewed July 23, 2015

muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The best hotel ever
clean,good breakfast & nice bed
Me & my family very happy staying 3 days 2 night at century pines resort cause this resort very clean & price also reasonable
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Han from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel, but over price
- Good and nice room
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Han from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good for stay, but over price
- Clean and big room
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Rosita from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice Hotel, very bad frontline staff performance
1.Near to Gov Office, 2.Public Transport, 3.Spacious Room
Very bad hotel stay experience in my live. The foreigner frontline staff (Guy - believed was Indonesion)accused me bring extra people in the room during check-in and asked for additional RM50 on top of cash RM100 safety deposit requested. What actually happened was...I asked my son who has earlier stayed in Cameron Highland to bring up to hotel room an extra blanket due to cool weather that I think I couldn't managed. That was so no manner guy that I ever meet as frontliner! Never ask, just jumped to conclusion and asked for additional RM50. SO RUDE!!
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Woon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pahang Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Less than meets the eyes
Large rooms, Friendly staffs, Clean
1.) The walls and even ceiling are not soundproofed. my partner and I thought that the room is haunted because of sounds coming from living room, but actually it was footsteps from upstairs. You can hear someone walking at the corridor from our living room. 2.) There is not much to do around the hotel. 3.) The breakfast buffet there is very bad. Not much choices and the kitchen staff took long time to refill the food, and the food are just plain and not tasty. 4.) Humid smell are all over the room.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Hock from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good hotel
clean, wifi signal good, easy access
Overall quite good. Food less variety. It would be good if could improve on the menu.
Reviewed July 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: