2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9221 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Nadja from Slovenia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Dirty rooms
Good location
Dirty rooms, dirt everywhere
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tariq from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great hotel with a good location
Location, comfort and service
We had a great stay at this hotel. Big and comfortable room. Good buffet. Great service!
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
hotel with bad staff managment
Highly NOT recommended for traveler who want leisure at top of cameron highland. Very noisy with bad staff attitude, not worth any penny to spend there. Me, wife, kid and family will never go to that hotel again.
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

All from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
A nice revisit.
Location, Its landscape @ pine trees and huge rooms (deluxe)
More than 10 + years ago I had my first encounter of this hotel and it was great and fast forward to its present state, I must say it was a pleasant stay. A few changes needed (for the better) the Super King Size bed needs to be replace with a more comfier ones and improve on the buffet breakfast menu. Other than that it's an overall good stay especially during the time of the visit as it was raining and the place was chill/cold and cosy (with a cup of english tea in hand).
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
-
-
-
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Enjoyment
Nice air, spacious room, friendly staff
This is my anniversary trip to Cameron Highland. My expression for the 1st visit to Century Pines is the hotel looks a bit old but the room is quite clean and spacious. My family enjoy the trip and hotel so much cos we are staying in large bed deluxe room.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in July 2015
Century Pines Resort
Century Pines Resort
No
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Location
Clean , Good Location n Good Service
Nice n Happy
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KoK from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Location, Room, Clean
Everything Good
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIORI from Japan
Group
Stayed one night in July 2015
Friendly staff but expensive accommodation fee
The hotel is located near Tanah Rata bus terminal and the city central. The staff is very friendly.
The location and staff are fine. But, no wifi is available in our room, and it is poor connection even in the lobby. In addition, our room are divided into two parts, bed room and rest room, and there is a lift for the staff between them. Therefore, we felt a little bit scared and unsafe when we heard the bell ring. Overall, I think the hotel is expensive for the facilities they provide.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: