2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9221 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Hisham from Libya
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good stay
Location, room size
Away from the noises of the roads. Unlike many other hotels in the area.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

MAZNAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in February 2015
excellent
location, room
Wonderful
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Khairull from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in February 2015
Could have been better
Location
My second stay at Century Pines has left me with a slightly bitter taste. While making the booking on Agoda, was given the option to upgrade to the Deluxe Garden room. After making sure that the twin bed was available for the room type I proceeded with the upgrade. However during the actual checking in the staff informed me that the Deluxe Garden only has super king beds. I was told if I needed the twin beds I should downgrade to the Deluxe room. Reluctantly I agreed but was left even more unhappier when I was told that I wouldn't be getting a refund on the difference in pricing. Everything after that just didn't matter, although it certainly didn't help that I had to go down twice to the lobby because the access card wasn't working correctly.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

TAEWOO from South Korea
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Century Pines Resort
totally bad! low quality. even expensive. it doesn't matched with price. low quality room, no aircon, bad foods. don't believe the pothos what they uploaded. totally different. my wife and me, we can rate with 0(zero) score, we want to do that.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

GUNASELAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
worst 4 star hotel
the location and ample of parking space
I regret my stay here. The room looks and smells so old. firstly the bedsheet and comforter were not really clean as you see old stains and they did not even smell clean like they have been washed. secondly some of the lights in the rooms did not work and i had to inform the staff and they did fix it promptly. even then the room looked so dim as the lights were not bright enough for me to even read a book. the room carpets looked very old as if they have not been replaced for a decade and the bathroom was not clean at all or they simply looked so old they any amount of cleaning would not do any justice. I do not need to say about the buffet breakfast as it was as lousy as the room. They provided a RM20 hair dryer hard fixed to a drawer near the dressing table. I guess the hotel management forgot this is year 2015 and so they seems to have fixed their minds that the years did not move on and they are still in the year 2000 where it would have been acceptable for 4 star hotel to look and smell like this. I have stayed in modern 2 to 3 star hotels recently where even though the rooms were small their room's level far exceeded that of century pines in cameron whose self rating of a 4 star hotel is very misleading. In my opinion the hotel can't even be rated as 1 star.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
The washroom is "old" & dirty.
location
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Bernd from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
The Great Hotel
Room Standard, staff Performance , Cleanless
This Hotel was Perfect. Absolutly friendly, clean, comfortible
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Kuay from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best hotel
privacy
I was a great stay for couple but too bad we were not allow to bbq. Everything is good! Thumbs up!
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Hidir from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice place, easy location and near town.
Beautiful place, cold temp good condition.
Very near with town and can go by walk. Cold weather and suitable for honeymoon place. I will come again if I go to Cameron Highland. Need to improve for Wifi due to my room far from main building.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Petrus from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good value for money
location, view, diner
Reviewed February 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: