2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9230 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9230 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Abdullah from Oman
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel
Location, cleanness and staff
It was nice stay
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Vigneswaran from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Deteriorating Century Pines
Location, External Garden and Landscape and Classic Feel
Last stayed in Century Pines a couple of years back, but the standards have fallen. Bath gel was half empty (used), bed wasn't as comfortable, room did not feel fresh. Worst part was there was fresh urine stains on the WC, which was really bad. Some staff did try hard, but others weren't up to mark. During breakfast when I asked for cutlery one staff asked me (not rudely) to get them myself from the serving table. A little disappointing. Apart from that the location is brilliant, weather was good as well. Might re-consider heading here again
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Bing from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
cold environment
relaxing, clean, nice environment
The hotel is clean and staff are friendly. 3 minutes to tanah rata town and 10 minutes to brinchang town for driving.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Divya from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Helpful staff, comfortable stay, food is average
Big rooms, friendly staff
We arrived to find out that I had missed booking for the other couple we travelled with. But the staff were very understanding as we booked a room via agoda on the spot. The rooms were clean and spacious, but nothing fancy! The breakfast was very average.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

TEO from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Recent experience in Century Pines
1) Location within walking distance to Tanah Rata town; 2) Terrace garden room is spacious & has a nice garden;
1) Check-in & out slow due to inexperience service staff; 2) A funny tube dripping water from the false ceiling in the bathroom??? 3) Surrounding is not as quiet as it should be at certain times of the day.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Emily from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Less than satisfactory
cleanliness
Breakfast with no/slow replenishment & limited food/ choices. Maintenance staff entering my room without my consent that really gave me a shock! !
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Pushpa from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice
STAFF COMMUNICATION, ACCOMODATION
It is really nice place to stay. love it
Reviewed November 17, 2014

HASLIN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
FOOD IS POOR
LOCATION
NOT SO PLEASANT
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Mohamad from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Inattentive staffs
room is good, breakfast and bathtub
slow check in and check out
Reviewed November 17, 2014

wassim from Switzerland
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
there is something make me unfeeling comfort
location, design, no more
it was very short and did't get any service to evaluate the hotel and stuff, but it is not bad, i saw so many religion gays, i can't guess what it was mean, and the whole hotel was full of men, no ladies no couple, little strange.
Reviewed November 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: