2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Aziz from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Century Pine Review
Room suitable for family of 5 and in vicinity of Tanah Rata amenities
Pleasant
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Satisfied with the room and service
Location,staff,value for money
The service was good. The check in time is 3pm and we arrive by 2.30pm and our room was ready. The room is spacious and neat,value for money. The only drawback was if you open the door of the balcony,you may hear the sound of the traffic from the main road.
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KHA-YEW from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
value for money
location, value and surrounding
Good. I stay in this hotel every year with my family.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Worth the Money$$$
worth, clean, comfy
Overall is good. Clean, quiet, staff is helpful. But their breakfast need to improve (not many variety).... Still, will go back again for the stay.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KELLY from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Comfort to stay
The breakfast was good, the environment was comfortable
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joann from Malaysia
Family with older children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Pleasant stay
Spacious rooms, good hot water, spacious bathroom
We stayed in the duplex suite. Was extremely dissapointed to see a low quality sofa bed in the downstairs living area. I guess I missed it in the room description. Breakfast spread didn't look too bad but they could do better with the taste. Lighting in the rooms were bad, some lights were not working. Management should pay more emphasis on quality. The location of the hotel is good. Tanah Rata town is just walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good
Room environment cleanliness
Good
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wooi from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Average
Shelter parking. Big room.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel wifi sucks, Buffet breakfast disappointed
Walking distance to Tanah Rata town, many shop and food around the Tanah Rata town
wifi is the worse I even experience. It doesn't work at all even password was given and log in. Buffet breakfast rooms to improve
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in September 2014
On time check in hotel
Large size room, Nice balcony with garden in Ground floor room
We reach to hotel on 2.40pm staff help to done all check in transaction but they only can give key card on 3pm. we cannot check in early. Hotel 's mattress too bad, when i sleep i can feeling the spring on my back.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: