2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9235 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Soon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Okay hotel but feeling haunted
Location, room size & breakfast
The room is large but have this funny cold feeling.. The room are without air-con but still colder than outside! I can't sleep well the 2 nights I stayed.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Azan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Superb Breakfast
Awesome
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Naquiah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Not a worth staying
clean
Not good as expected. I come at 3pm to check in and only get into my room 30 minutes after that. Too slow at the main counter, I dont know why. Wifi only at the lobby. Room quite hot during daytime as there was no aircond or even a fan. I dont want to come again here, budget hotel even better and worth than this place.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Noriah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
quiet and peaceful
Cozy environment,beautiful nature,cool weather
Good location and near shopping area. Enjoy the Night Market which have a lot of choices to shop like souveniers & food.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great experiences with family
center of town, friendly staff and comfort room
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Yeo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Big rooms, good price and peaceful
Looking for a weekend getaway with my girlfriend and decided to head for Cameron Highlands for some cool air and relaxation. Good place to grab some fresh vegetables and fruits to eat also. Overall pleasant and value for money.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Sri from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great Hotel
Nice View
Duplex is the best,the room is spacious & clean.The room comes with 2 flat screen TV & best of all you can ha extendable sofa that can transform into bed & you can request extra blanket for free of charge. Breakfast is also awesome, the taste in fantastic but if they can add few more variety is even better.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Kah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfy neat hotel
Centrally located, easy to find with good surrounding restaurants
Clean room, comfortable bed, great mountain view, breakfast spread was decent, parking is just enough, park and sightseeing is within walking distance, local shops/restaurants are also within walking distance.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Jalal from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice stay in large and comfortable room
Large and clean room. Comfortable large bed. Good breakfast
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. The staff was polite and helpful. The room was very big and clean. I love the bed and sofa. Many variety of food provided during breakfast. But major let down my room view is not the mountain or valley.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Nurull from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice view & comfortable hotel
Comfortable room, hotel very clean, easy to access here
Everything looked fine, suitable for person who like quite n peaceful place. Sightseeing very nice with pines trees around you. However, for breakfast food should make more variety and choices.
Reviewed December 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: