2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9221 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Amit from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great weekend get away..
Good location, beautiful view, nice rooms
Very much satisfied and would visit again. Also recommend my friends. I compared this other hotels/ escorts and this turned out to be the best.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cho from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Wonderful family stay.
Clean, comfortable & easy access to places.
This is our second stay at Century Pines. Same good experience as the first. We asked for and was given tan adjoining room as we had old folks with us. Looking forward to the next trip.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Keshminder from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fun, friendly and comfortable...as always!
Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms.
My family and I have stayed at several other hotels in Camerons. Lone Pines, by far, is the best due to its location and clean rooms. The food at the hotel needs improvement but nearby eateries provide good alternatives.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WOON from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden
Stayed one night in May 2013
Quite OK. A bit old but acceptable
strategic location, decent sized room and with small garden
Overall is ok but the hotel seems a bit dated. Usually people who frequent Cameron Highlands will drive or via a tour bus, thus location is not an issue. breakfast was ok. quite basic.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kwan from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
An ok hotel, can't say it is best
good surrounding, close to a town with restaurants and shopping, not so expensive
In general, this hotel is ok for staying a nite. Very nice lobby and surrounding. Breakfast is acceptable. Amble parking space. However, some rooms apart from the main building do not have lift so that we need to carry our heavy luggages up stairs, this is not good at all. Last but not the least, in general, the weekend stay at Cameron Highlands is not value for money and you can say it is too expensive to be there at any one of the hotels nearby too.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zulatfi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good place, relaxing experience
Ambiance, food and friendly
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Garden
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Relaxing
Close to Food and Local Grocery Stores
We stayed in the superior room with garden. The room is large and comes with a LCD TV. The garden is quite bare and has little flowers. However, the location bring convenience as it is about 10 minutes walk to Indian & Chinese coffee shop, Starbuck and Western Restaurant in Tanah Rata Town.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Norhazini from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice, comfort anda relaxing
Clean, centrally located and nice design
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Silmi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Garden
Stayed one night in October 2013
Value for money and really have fun with my child.
good location and cheap.
Quite satisfactory due to location close to town. Also, there are many good restaurants around the hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SAIFUL from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Garden
Stayed one night in October 2013
Calming and comfortable stay
It location is stretegic and the conditions of the resort is very good and beutiful
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: