2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Pick from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
food is bad and room is old
the location of the hotel
my stay had to cut short due to the passing of a relative. i spoke to agoda and also the hotel upon my check-out and requested for replacement stay in the future as i had paid the full amount but i have not heard from agoda nor century pines resort since my check-out. was hoping the hotel would give me the replacement and i would be grateful to promote the hotel for being understanding.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NURSHAZANA from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
quite affordable hotel but not really worth stayin
1) nice garden 2) centrally located
we were staying for 2 days 1 night. there is no early check in.you must be there at 3 o'clock. got end lot room which is near to a 'big drain' and it was noisy and quite annoying in the afternoon as the fire alarm from nearby aprtments/quarters ringing cause of fogging activities at that time. luckily it stop ringing during night. the buffet breakfast was ok but the choice of food is limited. (no variety). the garden is nice. but i do not uderstand why they choose palm tree as their logo but not pines. can't get it.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
budgeted hotel, stuff not so friendly
cleaniness ok, quite well maintained hotel, location is ok
This hotel location is quite ok at Tanah Rata. Breakfast is simple and not much choice. The stuff is not so friendly. I will categorize this hotel as kind of budget hotel, as even Cameron Map also need to pay RM4. I wont choose this hotel if I want to visit Cameron again.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

aravindashan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
reasonabbly good
good location, suite family stay and staff helpful
Overall ok. But buffet breakfast need to improve lack of variety and taste.room blower need to adjust according to room temperature. Was very warm at night on 2nd day. Staff provide fan and it was helpful.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kyi from Myanmar
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice hotel and value for money
breakfast, car park, and location
good brakfast, but the buffet breakfast is only offer on saturday morning . Sunday breakfast is alacate. other that that fine.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nazirah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
cosy hotel
location, park, foof stall
very cosy hotel and suitable for family with young kids. The hotel so close to food stall and restraunt give us variety for lunch and dining as well.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfy Stay with mountain view
Clean , large room and variety breakfast
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ezdiani from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Decent hotel with great location
Centrally located, large size room and most room with balcony
we stayed for 1 night just after festive season. the check-in was smooth. the room is okay but i think the need to change the sofa which is quite worn out. the buffet breakfast is average. maybe they can just reduce the spread but focus on the quality of food.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean and comfortable.
Spacious and clean room and quiet environment.
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as stated as the 3 best things about the room. However, much need to be done for the restaurant, the breakfast and the menu is not what we expected and short of staff in the restaurant did not help as we waited for quite some time to get seated and was a little dissapointed that the table was not cleared. From the information that we gathered from the website a Deluxe room is supposed to face a garden view but it was facing elsewhere overlooking some bushes and some squarter huts. We were sastisfied with the conditions of the room. But not too happy with the breakfast, the view from the balcony and the facilities of the hotel.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Satvinder from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Rooms need to be upgraded is quite old..
Cold and relaxing.....
Is a nice place but the rooms need to be upgrade as its quite old... The breakfast is not as good as a 4 star
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: