2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

MAGDALENA from Poland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Beautiful hotel close to various touristic tracks
beautiful, clean rooms, close to many tracks
Beautiful hotel, the room was very spacious and clean (just as it was described on the oficial page). They offer very tasty brakfest, which includes both local and western food. The hotel is close to various touristic tracks and therefore it is easy to make some very interesting excursions (especially waterfalls). Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 20, 2013

mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great service
breakfast
Great service but ala carte food at cafe was suck..need to change the chef..the chef don't know what they are doing in cooking for ala carte...
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with great room
Bigger and nice room with affordable rates
It was a beautifull hotel with nice room. Located at Tanah Rata and very convenience to attraction place such as MARDI Agro-culture, Strawberry Farm etc. The food been serve also nice but the restaurant can't afford the seats if the hotel is fullhouse.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

CHU from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice Hotel.
Clean & comfort.
It was a nice hotel, we stay in deluxe garden room which brings us enjoyable vacation.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

NORUL from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Very valuable for money and nice surrounding
Great location,comfort bed and good service.
The bedroom is very comfortable and big..Clean bathroom.The location of the hotel is strategic.Services given by the stuff is really friendly and helpful. The hotel provide a lots of parking spaces. Cozy interior at the lobby.Delicious food and comfort cafe.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Li from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Clean, good service but bad view from room
The room that we stayed is very clean
Check-in was done quickly upon our arrival at Century Pines. The room that we stayed was very clean and tidy. Nothing to complaint about. The only downside I can think of is the location and view from our room. We have a room facing the forest which blocked all view. It also affected the air-flow especially during the afternoon or night time when we have to close the curtain before we sleep (some local town houses beside the forest are likely to see into our room).
Reviewed February 20, 2013

LIEW from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Very Good Hotel for Holiday
Big Room and very Clean Room !
I am staying second time to this Century Pines Resort, really like the room as feel so comfort; but this time is disappointed on the water heater as we have to wait for 10 min for getting hot water cooked for shower, this should mention in the promotion while we can decide our room type as Cameron is a cool weather places, I get cold while waiting for the hot water to heat-up when shower after check-in.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
A pleasant hotel in the hills
Comfortable beds
the beds at the century pines were the softest we had on our travels for a hotel in this price range. the room was clean and the staff were pleasant. the view from our room wasn't great but i imagine others would have a view over the adjacent park. to be fair though you really should be outside enjoying the view rather than sitting inside. we didn't eat at the hotel as there is a nearby street with plenty of cafes and a few shops.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great room but without lift
Big room - comfortable - nice view
The hotel is not too bad except the room we stay was at the 2nd floor which without the lift. The rest are all okay, breakfast was nice too. And it's a bit costly for its location in Tanah Rata as it is far from most of the tourist attractions in Brinchang.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Astrid from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
perfect location and good value for money
good location, nice staff
the hotel is ideally located in Tanah Rata and the staff is nice and comprehensive. we needed to take a shower after having already checked out and they offered us a bedroom to change and to take it.
Reviewed February 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: