2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9235 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

SOFIA from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Happy as newly wed couple would be.
Location is easy to find. Parking space was large. Beautiful hotel to visit.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Nor from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good
wide bed
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Umesh from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A Good Hotel
Good Location, Suppoting staff, Big rooms
It was really pleasant stay, we have enjoyed our stay in this hotel, I will recommend others to select this hotel for their stay in Camron Highland.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Loo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Garden
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice Hotel
room comfort, convenient and cleanliness
the hotel room are comfortable except that the soundproofing of the room was a bit disappointed. I can hear clearly the water flow by the toilet flush of my neighbour room using toilet.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Cheryl from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Below average
King bed
Reviewed September 15, 2015

boon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
cosy hotel
location and quiet
witihin walking distant to shops
Reviewed September 15, 2015

ABDUL from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Comfortable but not happy
location
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Shinn from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Just okay!
Friendly staffs
The location is near to Tanah Rata and its walking distance. The room size is quite big and I have a very king size bed. However the room view is very normal and you can see other housing area. I thought it's a jungle view from the website, but then I realized there was no much jungle there. So it's kind of disappointed. The hotel breakfast is very normal and not much choices, so if your booking comes with breakfast, then it's not really worth it!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Shahrizal from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Fantastic resort
Clean, a lot parking space, environment resort nice, can walk go to shop and restaurant.
I will choose this resort if come again
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Sanjeev from Canada
Couples
Duplex Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Needs serious improvements to facilities
Location
Below average, actually disappointing as it is the first 4-star property where there is no room service; no bottled water (guests are expected to go to the dispenser near elevators to bring drinking water in a jug !!). Poor facilities after paying for a 4-star hotel....so I wonder how their star rating is established ????
Reviewed September 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: