2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Yasuyoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location is good, though.....
The room allocated to me was not clean enough. it must be vacuumed every day. Wi-fi was not available at room but was only at lobby. The location of the hotel was nice and it was convenient to access to the main street of the city.
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teh from Malaysia
Family with older children
Duplex Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice Hotel and good location.
This hotel night time is quiet and in nice location, walking about 10mins you will access restaurant and Coffee house (Starbucks). This is my second time stay in this hotel, I like this hotel so much, only a issue is the Facilittes are old but still in acceptable condition, I'll still stay again for my next visit. Thanks
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzeela from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Garden
Stayed one night in September 2016
Stay was ok.
Breakfast very limited choice of food.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NARIMAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
SPACIOUS ROOM
This is the first time we stayed here due to our last minute booking. Satisfied with the room and bathroom. I like the bathroom very much, as it has divider in between shower and toilet bowl. The bathtub also was clean. However the view from our balcony is painful - we could only see the road and buildings. Receptionists were helpful and polite. Upset with the breakfast - we could find this kind of menu at any 2 stars hotel and not a 4 star rated hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fairozee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
one of decent stay
above average than other hotel here
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
good
nice place
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raman from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room with Garden
Stayed one night in September 2016
TV channels choices disappointing. Clarity poor. No clock and radio in the room. Room was kind of sm
Can improve especially on pricing..
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Winny from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
not bad
nil
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for Relax!
Fun time with family with this hotel, great location, great balcony.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SWEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good services
Very comfortable.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: