2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 8553 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

KENNY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2016
my third time staying here
As usual, every time come to c.highland will stayed here, love the location and great view.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kaushikbhai from India
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location of hotel
I was surprised when hotel staff asked me for another renaming payment before check in even through I paied by my credit card full amount at the time of booking.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Deric from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall ok to stay
Although is renovated but the deluxe room still looks old
Reviewed June 28, 2016

lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
cleanliness of the corridor and carpet
Overall is good , but the only thing need to be improve is the cleanliness of the corridor. It was smelly when we walked out from the lift through the room. Also, the carpet is not clean enough and there was a lots of stain over the corridor.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Khee from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Strategic Location for 1st timers
After booking I kinda regret choosing the 2 bedroom apartment as saw the reviews of the toilets and all...deluxe room just got renovated and I was like *shoot.... but after going, I think is still ok , luckily the toilets were renovated. But I will recommend that both toilets to have the detachable shower heads instead as we are going with kids for more convenience. Cleaniness wise is still ok but think gotta improve is the bed and pillow sheets... there were stains everywhere...I did not call to change as I brought along a cover for my baby so is still ok. Under the bed, ummm I tink was not cleaned... =) the balcony door lock is gone cannot lock although I tink it is safe but still think needs to change. Apart from that, I think overall is quite a good experience. Staff were friendly especially the bellman (wears specs slim fit, din get his name) but thank him for his kind consideration of sending us to our room which was a distance. so just note that for such 2 bed rooms is not at the hotel itself but another area about 5-8 mins walk. Breakfast variety is not bad too! at least there is a choice for everyone. Staff were very nice! Baby Chairs available! One only concern is a lot of houseflies but well I guess is part of Cameron so I m alright with it. Oh please also clean the under tables of the buffet area? keke just so happen that my kid dropped something and the under table was unsightly. Strategic location to go places with almost every farm nearby. There is also a new Cameron Square (Nova) nearby. I will still go back and m glad that I chose you. So I bother to review as I hope and feel that you are great!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Grace from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Leisure
Leisure
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jia from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
the room we get the lamp beside the bed was broken but the room service and maintainen come very quickly.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Liew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall not bad, just the hotel a bit old.
Overall not bad, just the hotel a bit old.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Mei from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Location strategic, close to morning market with walking distance. Near to Brinchang night market and Cameron Square. However, I added one extra bed and the amenities (towels, slippers, shampoo...) for additional person was not ready in the room and we had to made few calls to get it. We didn't even get the kettle when we check in. Bit disappointed for a 4 star hotel. Overall a comfort stay.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

CHO from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good stay
nice and cool hotel. good!
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: