2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 8553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Khai from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
What you see isn't what you get
Photo shows a new nice room but we got a lousy dirty old room.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

HARJEET from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
COPTHORNE CAMERON HIGHLANDS
We found the Hotel to be very old and outdated. The uphoslstry in the lobby was torn and simply awareful. The rooms were the same with torn lamp shades. Worn out matteress. Poor housekeeping, not enough basic hotel supplies i.e. toilet rolls, no hand towels, very dirty sink, shower holder broken etc.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Lynn from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Stay at Copthorne Cameron
Hotel is located near several farms and places to visit. We enjoyed the visits as it was relatively hassle free being so nearby. Butterfly Park was especially a pleasant surprise with clean facilities and several varieties of animals/exhibits. Breakfast at hotel was acceptable. Room was clean.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Fook from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Family vacation
Its location is good, somewhere in the middle of Cameron Highlands - accessing to various place of interest is convenient. Staff was polite but gave the wrong info... TV was not working upon check-in, need to call and wait for servicing... no kettle in the room - need to request (and wait)... Room condition is aging and lack maintenance... The hotel was renamed to Copthorne.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Khen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Copthone hotel stay
Overall room was ok, but the room condition can be better as some fitting & appearance was quite old.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Desmond from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean, spacious, cooling, nice view
We booked 2 room apartment for 2 nights, room was renovated, condition better than my stay 2 years ago. Room clean, spacious, comfort, nice mountain view, cooling, quiet, very relaxing.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Desmond from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Stay
We booked 2 room apartment for 2 nights, room was renovated, condition better than my stay 2 years ago. Room clean, spacious, comfort, nice mountain view, cooling, quiet, very relaxing.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

tony from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great stay
The building is a little old, but it has been maintained well. The grounds are very well kept. Great stay
Reviewed June 21, 2016

SUI from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Walking distance to brinchang morning market. Near to sg palas boh tea plantation.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Eu from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not enough parking space
Not enough car parking (spotted that there was wedding event at night). Hotel should arrange staff/security to inform us at the car park entrance that the car park was already full so customers no need to round few levels to search for parking. (Noticed that many cars turned few levels as well to search for parking but end up need to went out and park at outdoor)
Reviewed June 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: